Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 49 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til finishen.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, pris, kvalitet, pålidelighed

finish

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310 en samlet alaScore™ på 65/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 49 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 49 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 49 af 49 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 39 user reviews of Pioneer SeaLife ReefMaster DC310 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the viewfinder and reliability. The durability and image quality are also mentioned favorably. There are some mixed opinions about the zoom.

usability, image quality, durability, reliability, viewfinder

62% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: SeaLife SL 320 Reef Master Mini Digital CameraSeaLife SL 320 Reef Master Mini Digital Camera

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (steves-digicams.com)

SeaLife ReefMaster DC310

 

The SeaLife ReefMaster DC310 is a high quality 3-megapixel digital camera for use on land or under the water. It's rated waterproof to 200 feet when mounted in the included housing and can be set to one of three different automatic exposure modes: Land, S

Jan 2003

Ekspertanmeldelse af: CRN Staff (crn)

Sealife Reefmaster DC310

 
Jun 2005

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (dcmag.co.uk)

Sealife ReefMaster DC310 Digital

 

The DC310 makes for a fun, if frustrating introduction to underwater photography. With few frills and a restrictive shutter lag, it takes practise to get the shot you want. Battery life could be better, and the LCD display needs to be a lot brighter and c

Brugeranmeldelse af: mike_sutton (etronics.com)

SeaLife Reefmaster DC310 Digital MAXX Underwater Camera

 

Great overall dive waterproof cameraGreat camera - Sealife ReefmasterPros:Easy to use, good purchase price, great picture quality.Cons:none.

Sep 2003

Brugeranmeldelse af: mike_sutton (shopping.com)

Great camera - Sealife Reefmaster

 

This camera has been one of the Best items I've bought for SCUBA diving. Having pictures to show the items you see on the dive floor are a great part of your vacation.

Easy to use, good purchase price, great picture quality

none

Sep 2003

Brugeranmeldelse af: photobear (etronics.com)

SeaLife Reefmaster DC310 Digital MAXX Underwater Camera

 

Don't bother.Looks aren't everythingPros:looks attractive, housing is rugged and strong.Cons:poor photo quality, overpriced, macro lens did not stay on

Apr 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: photobear (shopping.com)

Looks aren't everything

 

I bought this after reading a few good reviews on this camera. Sure $200 is a lot, but I wanted something to stick around for awhile and get away from the poor quality of disposable underwater cameras. It was very attractive, rugged housing, and came...

looks attractive, housing is rugged and strong

poor photo quality, overpriced, macro lens did not stay on

Apr 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: gliner (etronics.com)

SeaLife Reefmaster DC310 Digital MAXX Underwater Camera

 

Great camera for those like me who dive when they can, which is never enough.I do love this camera.Pros:Great pictures at an affordable price.Cons:Clips at seal points can rust, sand can get under the rubber coating.

Feb 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: gliner (shopping.com)

I do love this camera.

 

I bought one of these cameras through the military exchange service just before I retired from the USAF. I like it's ease of operation. Changing film is easy, the seal works extremely well and the pictures I have taken have turned out to be very clear....

Great pictures at an affordable price

Clips at seal points can rust, sand can get under the rubber coating

Feb 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: Suzi (shopping.com)

Sea Life Reefmaster UW Camera: Product Review

 

The Sea Life Reefmaster camera is an inexpensive, easy to use UW camera, that I have been using for about three years. I purchased the first one for just under $200, and got the camera, UW housing and pelican case. About 18 months ago, I picked up the...

Easy to use; takes great pictures

Faulty o-ring in original design that has been corrected by Mfg

Nov 2000

Tilsvarende Videokameraer

  • Samme
    mærke
  • Tilsvarende
    funktioner