Panasonic PVDV103 Mini DV Camcorder

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 40 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til farven.

bærbar, pålidelighed, pris, brugervenlighed, batteri

billedkvalitet, søger, farve, kontrolpanel

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Panasonic PVDV103 Mini DV Camcorder en samlet alaScore™ på 68/100 = God kvalitet.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 40 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 40 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 39 af 40 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic PVDV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 29 user reviews of Panasonic PVDV103 Mini DV Camcorder from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the design and usability. The price and portability also get good reviews, but many are critical about the color and viewfinder.

reliability, portability, price, usability, design

image quality, viewfinder, color

62% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Panasonic PVDV103 MiniDV Compact Camcorder with 2.5" LCDPanasonic PVDV103 MiniDV Compact Camcorder with 2.5" LCD

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Mark Bassett (camcorderinfo.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Camcorder Review - Panasonic MiniDV Camcorders

 

The Panasonic PV-DV103 is the second to last camcorder in the low-end Panasonic MiniDV line. This is an entry level camcorder with good video and fair low-light performance. With a suggested retail price of $499 and an average PriceGrabber price of...

Dec 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: Online Shopper (shopzilla.com)

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PIECE OF PANASONIC CRAP

 
Apr 2005

Brugeranmeldelse af: joe (shopzilla.com)

dv camera from panasonic

 
Feb 2005

Brugeranmeldelse af: faithofmars (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

Stay away from this and the PV DV 203, and some of Panasonic other corder are just as bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

None

This is a defective camcorder. You will soon, most likely get a DEW DETECTION, signal and it will render the camcorder usless. There might be a class action suit to soon follow.

Maj 2005

Brugeranmeldelse af: val12 (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

I borrowed this cam (I'm still shopping) because I had to shoot and edit video for a project I'm working on.

103 video does very well in low light. In a cafeteria with all florescent lights on daylight conditions it saw and shot exactly what I saw, clarity excellent, download to computer-IEEE 1394 perfect.

some colors seem to have been loss almost unseen unless extensively compared to a still pix high res. same area same time. newer models pv-gs series have improved for a few more $qwans.

Nov 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: spartan18 (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

It has got a built-in light and electronic image stabilizer.

Compact , great price-$200 (inc tax,). an fair picture, some pretty cool special effects, good battery life, battery charges pretty quickly in 1 hour.

Without PhotVu Link, can not take nice digital pictures

Okt 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: rhousley (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

I bought this camera without testing it out.

Easy to operate, lots of manual controls, built in LED. Color viewfinder. LCD Screen looks very nice

Bad in low light. Magic Pix is a hoax. It also cannot convert analog to digital. The Playback controls are inside the LCD panel.

Apr 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: cibu (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

I have done lot of research before buying this camcoder as a wedding present for my brother.

Value - I bought it for $350 (inc tax, s&h from B&H).

Low light with MagixPix or Light w/ Gain UP has bad stoboscopic effect for motion recording

Mar 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: ayorika2 (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

(Edited February 24th by ayorika2) Overall I think this is very nice product.

Very small, price is good. Gives good performance indoors.

I was slightly dissapointed with the fact that it didn't come with PhotVu Link, but anyway I am not planning to use camcorder for taking digital pictures. But take that into consideration.

Feb 2004

Brugeranmeldelse af: fucture (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic PV-DV103 Mini DV Camcorder

 

The price is acceptable regarding its quality and functions.

Convenient to watch the screen and high quality picture.

NA

Jan 2004
1
2