Panasonic Palmcorder PV-DV102

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 43 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide farven. Også størrelsen imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af mange.

pris, brugervenlighed, bærbar, størrelse, farve

batteri, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Panasonic Palmcorder PV-DV102 en samlet alaScore™ på 74/100 = God kvalitet.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 43 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 43 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 43 af 43 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic Palmcorder PV-DV102

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 34 user reviews of Panasonic Palmcorder PV-DV102 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviews about the size and color are generally positive. The portability and usability are also appreciated. Many are critical about the reliability.

price, usability, portability, color, size

reliability

85% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Panasonic PVDV102 MiniDV Multicam Digital Camcorder w/ 2.5" Color LCD and SD DrivePanasonic PVDV102 MiniDV Multicam Digital Camcorder w/ 2.5" Color LCD and SD Drive

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Robin Liss (camcorderinfo.com)

Panasonic PV-DV102 Camcorder Review - Panasonic MiniDV Camcorders

 

The Panasonic PV-DV102 is Panasonic's second to lowest MiniDV camcorder. The PV-DV102's major upgrade over the lower PV-DV52 is much improved still support. The camcorder provides excellent still performance and features for it's price range. The...

Jun 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: hobbiest (shopzilla.com)

quality

 

ease of use

seems to be very delicate peace of equipment

Nov 2003

Brugeranmeldelse af: ianc4262 (epinions.com)

Excellent entry level DV Cam

 

Other reviewers have given more technical details so I'll tend to gloss over there. The camera has 10x optical zoom which is a bit weak but about standard for most DV cams. The digital zoom goes to 700x but that is just showboating and has not real...

Good image quality, compact size, built in light.

SD card not standard. Poor still images

Dec 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: vidcameras4me (epinions.com)

Great Camera Overall in my Opinion

 

I just bought the Panasonic PV-DV 102 about a week ago at Circuit City, and I mostly like it. I still have not figured out all the many functions it has to offer, but I can tell you about most of them.

High quality video, good "on camera" effects, USB and Fire Wire (i link) capabilities.

Short battery life, low quality photos, no mic. input

Jul 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: dohagan (epinions.com)

It works well as a video camera, but don't take photos with it

 

I read a load of reviews and tested out a number of Camcorders in electronics shops before deciding on the DV102 and I must say that I have not been disappointed with it.

Price, features, video quality.

battery/mains design.

Jun 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: kp_online (epinions.com)

Panasonic PV-DV102 Digital Palmcorder MultiCam Camcorder

 

I purchased PV-DV102 for $599 at local electronics store. It is good for recording video and playing it directly on TV. The audio recording is also good and clear.

Uses Mini-DV, and has digital recording feature

Not good if you want to transfer video to PC.

Maj 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: jasonjoel (epinions.com)

Good entry level DV Camcorder

 

After using this camcorder for over about two months, I can say overall I like it.

Good movie quality, easy to use, ability to take still photos directly to SD/MMC card

Average/Poor still photo quality, only 10X zoom, short battery life with included battery

Apr 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: DigiReview (pcphotoreview.com)

Panasonic PV-DV102

 
Mar 2002

Brugeranmeldelse af: dkozin (epinions.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-DV102 Mini DV Camcorder

 

Price, size, features, picture quality in video mode, USB connection, FireWire, "SD drive"

Still pictures have low resolution, only 10x zoom, no remote included