Panasonic HCV160EBK

Panasonic HCV160EBK
alaScore 89

37 anmeldelser

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 37 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Panasonic HCV160EBK en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 37 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 37 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: William (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Light and compact

Buttons too small for my fingers, but got used to them

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carol (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

This camera lasted all of 1 hour recording my daughters wedding and then stopped working.very disappointed have no video of ceremony or rest of the day,even bought xtra battery pack for it.devastated

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tim (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Light ,easy to use good battery life for its size ,excellent picture quality in both photo and movie for a camcorder this size.excellent price.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Herprit (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

This a great basic camcorder... does what it says on the box... I would recommend to anyone who is just looking too capture magic moments

Battery life is good but could be a little better

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kiki (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

We have't use it much but so far so good

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Julia (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Very simple to use but good quality for the price. Excellent value for money.

The battery life It doesn't come with a carrying case.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Barry (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Easy to use

No bad points

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fred (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Easy to use and light weight

Nothing

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Margaret (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

I got this for my son for chrismas and he think it fantastic.

No

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nick (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Very easy to use and extremely portable. Very light but still feels sturdy and great image quality. The zoom is impressive and very smooth.

The battery could last a little longer but not a major problem. Would be good if it could be charged without having to have the screen flipped open. An automatic lens cover would be a nice addition so it closes when the camera is switched off.

Feb 2017