Panasonic HCV160EBK

Panasonic HCV160EBK
alaScore 89

41 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 41 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Panasonic HCV160EBK en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 41 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 41 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Roy (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

So easy to operate even with my large hands

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stephen (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

really good camcorder, great price.

don,t have any .

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Terence (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Editing software enables very professional movies.

Editing software takes a quite a while to understand.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Emma (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

So easy to use - and I struggle with things normally - just brilliant

There was nothing I didn't like

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: William (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Light and compact

Buttons too small for my fingers, but got used to them

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carol (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

This camera lasted all of 1 hour recording my daughters wedding and then stopped working.very disappointed have no video of ceremony or rest of the day,even bought xtra battery pack for it.devastated

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tim (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Light ,easy to use good battery life for its size ,excellent picture quality in both photo and movie for a camcorder this size.excellent price.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Herprit (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

This a great basic camcorder... does what it says on the box... I would recommend to anyone who is just looking too capture magic moments

Battery life is good but could be a little better

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kiki (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

We have't use it much but so far so good

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Julia (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Very simple to use but good quality for the price. Excellent value for money.

The battery life It doesn't come with a carrying case.

Apr 2017