PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men hukommelsen værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, zoom, bærbar, pris

batteri, søger, hukommelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 15 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Colin (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Various Settings, Low Light, Snow, Soft Skin, all very easy to use

Had to buy new spare battery as latest model battery not compatible

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hilary (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use . Nice clear picture on screen but a bit difficult to see in sunshine.

Seeking screen in sunshine

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Michael (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Nice and compact. Attractive appearance. Does what it says in the description.

I felt the product use instructions should have included more detail, particular for anyone like me who has never before used a camcorder.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dennis (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Good price. Excellent picture quality and I like that you can connect to the TV wirelessly. The zoom is very good but you need to be careful as it can zoom in too fast if you are heavy handed. It is light fits into a large pocket. All in all a good buy

The main downside is that you cannot see the screen in sunny weather. I would have preferred a view finder but they are more expensive. I am not sure about the second camera lens and not sure if I will use it but it is there if the need arises.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anthony (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Quality of picture, Powerful zoom range, Battery Life was good.

On/Off and other nearby buttons too small and fiddly. Difficult to know whether they have been pressed correctly.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Andrzej (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Good Software. Easy to do short video clips. PIP [Picture In Picture] is a good idea. Stabilization 5 axis is visible, and helpful when a movie is record w/o external stabilizer or a tripod.

PIP camera is inconvenient to adjust during Recording, and shake a screen. When need, better to use external stabilizer.

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kathleen (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use and good picture wuality

None I am aware of at present

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Arthur (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Having bought this model, it seems impossible to purchase a spare battery, other than online from elsewhere.

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stephen (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use zoom. Lightweight.

None as yet.

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: S (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-W580EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

The video stopped recording I will be returning the item Also battery discharging too soon Could just be a defected product I will go to curtesy to return

Sep 2016
1
2