Nextbase 512GW Dash Cam

Vi har samlet og analyseret 32 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 95/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Sep 08, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 380392 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Nov 24, 2017.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 32 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 32 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 32 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Steve4209 (very.co.uk)

Nextbase 512gw

 

Absolutely brilliant! With a fantastic high resolution picture, easy to set up...... Mind you as with any other dashcam hiding the cable can be a bit fiddly but once done I'm very pleased with my purchase! Maybe a little over priced but I would still...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: rizpah (argos.co.uk)

great bit of kit

 

excellent , does what it says on the pack

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Abclha29115 (argos.co.uk)

Quality picture and easy to use

 

Camera is easy to set up and picture quality is very good. SD card is not included so requires separate purchase (this was not clear when I bought the camera) but that is the only negative

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Susan (argos.co.uk)

Dash cam for protection

 

Bought for my partner to use in his car only had a few days but seems to do the job. Had to look on utube for advice as I didn't have my laptop to play the disc for instructions to download

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: SteveB (argos.co.uk)

Great Quality Dashcam

 

This is the first Dashcam I purchased, and reviewing several models this is the one that came with the most positive reviews I could find. I realise this is on the more expensive side compared to other Dashcams, but the quality of the image is great,...

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: meseryashul (argos.co.uk)

the best dash camer for my car

 

looks good work very good. the best choice for me

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Christo (argos.co.uk)

It’s just amazing

 

Always great to shop in Argos.Outstsnding products

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stuartg (argos.co.uk)

Top product

 

Top camera makes you drive better with thought for others on will recommended to others

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Poundy (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Highly recommend, top quality product.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: PeteH (argos.co.uk)

Safety first

 

Easy to set up and mount. Hopefully won't need it but useful to give evidence if a dispute about right and wrong driving.

Sep 2017