Nextbase 302G

Nextbase 302G
alaScore 89

14 anmeldelser

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Nextbase 302G en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Diane (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Great piece of kit. Only downside I can comment on is that sometimes it takes the GPS some time to locate.

None really

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Image quality pc software

Battery life

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: J (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

East to use and setup

Doesn't come with a memory card

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Marion (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

not compatible with apple products

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: K (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Simple and easy to use

Battery life once disconnected is only 5-10mins

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Barry (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Good dashcam with all I need

Pricing was dubious. I was charged £19 more as I was told the "offer" had closed. 3 weeks later, I find the "offer" still advertised on your website! #rippedoff

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: S (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Good angle and picture quality with handy features

Battery lasts a few min when not plugged in.

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Frederick (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Easy to fit and get going

Cannot change card with power cable plugged in

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Roy (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Records speed as well as video

No written instructions. CD would not work in computer. Could not go quickly to the video time of particular interest. Had to go through all the footage before reaching the most recent footage. Picture unstable making it uncomfortable to use. Overall...

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Brian (reevoo.com)

Nextbase 302G

 

Easy to use

When not used overnight GPS would not register I have to hold the dash cam outside the vehicle until it picks up GPS signal then fit it back in vechicle and all OK. Problem maybe that my vehicles are Fords with heated windscreens as inst.

Maj 2016
1
2