Mustek DV 316 L

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 237 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men hukommelsen værdsættes ikke af folk.

pris, brugervenlighed, bærbar, billedkvalitet, batteri

kvalitet, hukommelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Mustek DV 316 L en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 237 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 236 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 236 af 236 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Mustek DV 316 L

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 199 user reviews of Mustek DV 316 L from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the battery and image quality. The portability and usability also get good feedback. Some have doubts about the memory.

price, usability, portability, image quality, battery

memory

76% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Mustek DV316L 3MPixel Digital Camcorder - RedMustek DV316L 3MPixel Digital Camcorder - Red

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Mustek DV 316 L

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 20 user reviews of Mustek DV 316 L from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 2.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the usability and size. The portability and image quality are also appreciated.

price, image quality, portability, size, usability

50% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Mustek DV316L 6 In 1 Multifunctional CamcorderMustek DV316L 6 In 1 Multifunctional Camcorder

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Mustek DV 316 L

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 8 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Mustek DV 316 L. La note moyenne du produit est 2.9 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

62% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Mustek DV316L Caméscope numérique multifonction 3Mpix Ecran 1,5"Mustek DV316L Caméscope numérique multifonction 3Mpix Ecran 1,5"

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ACOMBS (radioshack.com)

Very nice for simple pictures and video

 

I use this product for a wide range of things, from shooting videos of my children to taking pictures with family, or taking videos at a social gathering. Very good product for simple projects! The only flaws I have seen thus far are poor recording...

Comfortable to Operate, Simple Controls, Versatile

Flimsy Construction, Rough vocal recording

Mar 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: brybry (radioshack.com)

questions before i buy

 

I would like to know if this is a good camcorder? I'm a first time buyer of camcorders. Is there anything else you would need to get to go along with the camcorder for use? Is there a must have for this camcorder to be used?

Has good reviews

Has some bad reviews

Feb 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jenn (radioshack.com)

Its Ok for the price

 

I love to take pictures of my 3 year old daughter shes always doing something new. The camcorder is a good deal overall i expected the picture and videos to be a little more clear.

Comfortable to Operate, Simple Controls, Versatile

Inadequate Features

Feb 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gene (radioshack.com)

Fun little camera -- nice for the price.

 

Bought it for my teenage daughter. After two months of use she seems to be pleased -- she just wanted a simple, cheap camcorder. Must admit I have not used it myself. Does not appear to have ability to fast-forward or change playback speed although I...

Comfortable to Operate, Low cost, Simple Controls

Inadequate Features

Feb 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: brit (radioshack.com)

Small and cheaply made

 

returned product. Cheap, tiny, and flimsy. You can buy a better one at [...] for [$].

Jan 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: mustles21 (radioshack.com)

hmmm?

 

it feels as if ur going to break it when holding it because its flimsy and poorly made but is nice and well performing. does the job. makes a good first time camera

Comfortable to Operate

Flimsy Construction, Poor Sound

Jan 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jack (radioshack.com)

Pay $20 to $30 more...

 

Okay, the other reviewers must work for Mustek. This camera has grainy video, the controls are not intuitive, difficult to zoom without hitting the menu button, the 'ok' button exits the menu system, the camera defaults to still-photo mode rather than...

Comfortable to Operate

Flimsy Construction, Inadequate Features, Low-Quality Recordings, Poor Battery Life, Poor Sound

Dec 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: C.J (radioshack.com)

very good quality

 

this video camera is amazing.I have never seen such good quality in anyother video cam.The only problem is that my sister wants one too.

Comfortable to Operate, Good picture quality, Great Features, Great Picture Quality, Simple Controls

Poor Battery Life

Nov 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: the A train (radioshack.com)

this produce is awsome

 

this is the best camcorder ever. My dauther wanted one for her birthday and I said no because they are to expencive. But I look on this web site and saw that this was a resonable price so I bought it for her and now she wont stop using it. I highly...

Great Features, This is easy to handle

Nov 2008