Sony MHS-TS10

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 309 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men søgeren værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, billedkvalitet, størrelse, design

pålidelighed, zoom, farve, søger

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Sony MHS-TS10 en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 309 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 309 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 241 af 309 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony MHS-TS10

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 52 user reviews of Sony MHS-TS10 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the design and durability. The image quality and portability are also mentioned favorably. There are some negative reviews about the battery and zoom. There are some mixed reviews about the reliability.

usability, portability, image quality, durability, design

zoom, battery

92% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony MHSTS10S Bloggie Touch Screen Pocket Camcorder - Silver (4x Optical Zoom, 12.8MP, 3-inch Touch LCD)Sony MHSTS10S Bloggie Touch Screen Pocket Camcorder - Silver (4x Optical Zoom, 12.8MP, 3-inch Touch LCD)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony MHS-TS10

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 179 user reviews of Sony MHS-TS10 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the size and design. The image quality and portability are also mentioned favorably, whereas the color and zoom get negative comments. Reviews are divided on the battery.

usability, portability, image quality, design, size

reliability, zoom, color

73% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony MHS-TS10/S Bloggie Touch Camera 1920x1080p MP4 HD Video with 12.8MP Still Images (Silver)Sony MHS-TS10/S Bloggie Touch Camera 1920x1080p MP4 HD Video with 12.8MP Still Images (Silver)

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sam Felsing (pcadvisor.co.uk)

Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS10 review

 

Unfortunately, although it shoots decent photos, the Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS10 is disappointing as a camcorder.

If you're looking to buy a pocket camcorder that is sleek, attractive, and easy to use, you can't go wrong with the Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS10. You'll find other pocket camcorders that produce better video image quality, however.

Jul 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Jeremy Stamas (camcorderinfo.com)

Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS10 Camcorder Review

 

The Bloggie Touch MHS-TS10 (The Bloggie Touch MHS-TS10 ($179 MSRP) is Sony's newest ultracompact camcorder, and its name should give you a hint about its key feature—a 3-inch touchscreen LCD. The Bloggie Touch isn't simply an upgrade over last year's...

Nov 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Christen da Costa (gadgetreview.com)

Sony Bloggie Touch (MHS-TS10/S) Camcorder Review (video)

 

Pros: Easy to just pick up and use Built-in USB arm means you don't have to search for the cord Records full 1080p and can also take 12 megapixel photos Cons: No expansion card slot, so stuck at built-in 4GB or 8GB depending on model Useless in low...

Easy to just pick up and use ; Built-in USB arm means you don't have to search for the cord ; Records full 1080p and can also take 12 megapixel photos

No expansion card slot, so stuck at built-in 4GB or 8GB depending on model ; Useless in low light scenarios ; No optical image stabilization

Feb 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Jeremy Stamas (reviewed.com)

Sony Touch MHS-TS10

 

The big selling point is right in the name – a 3 inch touchscreen LCD

Decent color accuracy for its class; Good low light performance; 3 inch touchscreen LCD

Less sharp than we’d hoped

Nov 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: (tigerdirect.com)

Great simple solution.

 

I don't need bells and whistles, just simple videos, and the bloggie does this very well. Great video quality, great sound, it has limited memory (2 hours) so just be mindful using it.

Nov 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Roger Lync (tigerdirect.com)

Perfect Camera!

 

I use this camera to record whenever I drive anywhere. It's the perfect size and I mounted mine just below the rear view mirror with a suction cup. Leaving it plugged into the cigarette lighter gives unlimited power. THE ONLY CON IS THAT YOU MUST HIT...

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: trengenX (tigerdirect.com)

Good, but not best

 

No external memory card slot. Internal battery is charged through a USB port only! You are limited to 2 hours of recording on low settings.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: unhappybloggleuser (sony.com)

my Bloggle is DEAD

 

I have only had this camera for 2 years and its dead. It will not recharge, turn on nothing... Very disappointed. Used it 3 months ago now nothing. I am going on vacation this week was looking forward to using it. Now I will not have pictures. This is...

pictures and video at the same time, small lightweight

battery life

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: ultslipknot (sony.com)

Focus is PooR

 

I am a floorcovering installer and I record before & after video of my jobs... ZERO PERCENT of every job i've recorded are in focus, ALWAYS BLURRY!!! p.s. still video's turn out, anytime i am walking or moving the camera IT WILL NOT FOCUS

touch screen & internet uploads

Focus is very POOR (Video)... I don't take still photos

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Les (tigerdirect.com)

Good deal at $79

 

So far all is as advertised, I would recommend it.

Maj 2012

Product Specifications

Andre funktioner

AV udgående:Nej
Night funktion:Nej
Omregningsfunktion:Nej
Rotation af billeder:Nej
USB 2.0-forbindelser:

Design

Farve på produkt:Sølv

Display

Kamera-display, opløsning:288000
Skærm:
Skærmdiagonal:19,3

Fokusering

Ansigtsgenkendelse:y
Opdagelse af smil:Nej

Hvidbalance

Hvidbalance:

Kamera

OSD-sprog:

Lagermedie

Kamera filsystem:

Linse- og objektivsystem

Optisk zoom:1

Netværk

Bluetooth:Nej

Ports & interfaces

HDMI:y
Komponent video (YPbPr/YCbCr) udgang:
PictBridge:Nej

Vægt og størrelse

Bredde:15.2
Dybde:52
Højde:107
Vægt:142\n125