Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery

Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery
alaScore 80

10 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery en samlet alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Den (radioshack.com)

I am very pleased with purchase.

 

Reliable and excellant quality.

Fast Recharge, Lightweight, Long Lasting

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: BEARfromTN (radioshack.com)

Works better than expected

 

Used on a random basis, has been reliable. Glad this product is available since factory batteries are not made and other after-markets have been bad, it is a better grade than factory spec yet works in charger and camera that are labeled "NiCad" only....

Lightweight, Long Lasting, Uses original Charger

Feb 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: popyoda (radioshack.com)

So happy

 

This battery is SO much lighter, charges fast, & really holds the charge longer.

Charges Quickly, Lightweight

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: mab (radioshack.com)

holds a good charge love it

 

great for family photos

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: SHUTTERBUG GRANDMA (radioshack.com)

THE NEW VIDEO CAMERA BATTERY IS GREAT!

 

MY OLDER VIDEO CAMERA NEEDED A NEW BATTERY AND WE WERE OFF FOR 10 DAYS TO SEE GRANDCHILDREN![...] THE BATTERY CHARGED OVERNIGHT AND WORKED GREAT TO CAPTURE MEMORIES FOR A LIFETIME. THANKS FROM IOWA.

Charges Quickly

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: scooch (radioshack.com)

I would buy this product again and again

 

it is a good Battery

Charges Quickly

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: gl (radioshack.com)

store clerk did a outstanding job

 

need this battery in local stores

Charges Quickly, Lightweight

Loses Charge Over Time

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pat (radioshack.com)

Great for my very old video recorder

 

I was afraid I wouldn't find batteries for my very old video recorder. These [...]charged up quickly, and replaced the other brand that is no longer made. I'm very pleased with this product.

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: bill, americano (radioshack.com)

Very handy

 

It is very lt. and easy to use and store

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: sw (radioshack.com)

good replacement batter

 

Used this to replace primary battery for my old video camera.

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Jul 2009