Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery

Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery
alaScore 81

10 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery en samlet alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

I am very pleased with purchase.

 

Reliable and excellant quality.

Fast Recharge, Lightweight, Long Lasting

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

Works better than expected

 

Used on a random basis, has been reliable. Glad this product is available since factory batteries are not made and other after-markets have been bad, it is a better grade than factory spec yet works in charger and camera that are labeled "NiCad" only....

Lightweight, Long Lasting, Uses original Charger

Feb 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

So happy

 

This battery is SO much lighter, charges fast, & really holds the charge longer.

Charges Quickly, Lightweight

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

holds a good charge love it

 

great for family photos

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

THE NEW VIDEO CAMERA BATTERY IS GREAT!

 

MY OLDER VIDEO CAMERA NEEDED A NEW BATTERY AND WE WERE OFF FOR 10 DAYS TO SEE GRANDCHILDREN![...] THE BATTERY CHARGED OVERNIGHT AND WORKED GREAT TO CAPTURE MEMORIES FOR A LIFETIME. THANKS FROM IOWA.

Charges Quickly

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

I would buy this product again and again

 

it is a good Battery

Charges Quickly

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

store clerk did a outstanding job

 

need this battery in local stores

Charges Quickly, Lightweight

Loses Charge Over Time

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

Great for my very old video recorder

 

I was afraid I wouldn't find batteries for my very old video recorder. These [...]charged up quickly, and replaced the other brand that is no longer made. I'm very pleased with this product.

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

Very handy

 

It is very lt. and easy to use and store

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

good replacement batter

 

Used this to replace primary battery for my old video camera.

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Jul 2009