Kitvision Observer

Kitvision Observer
alaScore 89

12 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Kitvision Observer en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 12 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

bad product

 

only records for 10 minuets at a time very will no take it back because seal is broken not happy

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Kitvision Dashboard Camera

 

I bought two of these this week and I am amazed with the quality of this product, I would definately recommend this product to anyone looking for one at an affordable price.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

dash cam present

 

I bought this as a Christmas present for my partner he is thrilled with it easy to work good clear view of traffic etc. in front already been useful when a car reversed into him and said it was his fault reverse lights were clear to see coming on and...

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

rubbish

 

im just sending this back lead broken and keps asking for sd card

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value for the money

 

I bought this for my daughter and she's over the moon with it, and so easy to install and use.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

love the features

 

good dash cam love the quality recommend it to anyone easy to use

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Can't get it to work

 

Returning it not working this worked for the first time when I first got it set it up in car went to drive and nothing just a red light

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

dash cam

 

Had this a few weeks now,overall a good product. User manual very basic more info needed on setting time,date,etc also windscreen suction mount prone to failure when driving.Decent playback and photo capture.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice and compact

 

Lovely, easy to use and easy to install. Would recommend. Bonus that it comes with card.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant picture quality

 

Brought this for my sister a month ago and she's very happy with it so far.

Jun 2017
1
2