Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone
alaScore 89

21 anmeldelser

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 21 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 21 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 21 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sue (argos.co.uk)

A present for my grandson

 

A good price paid for a drone for my grandson

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: rvr dom (argos.co.uk)

great fun good quality camera

 

baught to see if a drone could be any use for promotional videos/ photos for a cycling club. after a few hours getting to grips with flying, i was efficient enough to try filming. after editing the footage i was realy inpressed with the quality! pros-...

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: AMIR (argos.co.uk)

very happy

 

very happy with this drone i want refereance this to all my family and friends.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sam (argos.co.uk)

My son loves this drone

 

I bought this for my son for christmas and he absolutely loved it

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: rotbox (argos.co.uk)

Purchased 3 - all of them were faulty

 

I purchased three of these in total but they were all faulty. The camera did not work on any of them! Just in case it was a memory card issue I purchased a new class 6 micro sd & a class 10 but the camera would not take photos of video. Fly's...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carla (argos.co.uk)

Drone

 

Great starter Drone for children and adults takes a little getting use to but very good

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dondon (argos.co.uk)

Kaiser Baas Alpha Drone

 

Great drone excellent pice

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Darren (argos.co.uk)

Great entry level drone

 

Pleasantly surprised by this drone. Great fun, responsive, has survived a few crashes - pretty durable. Tricky to master but the same can be said of any drone.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Steve (argos.co.uk)

This drone flies well and camera good

 

This drone flies well and has good camera for Price. Good starter drone!

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hazel (argos.co.uk)

The drone works brilliant my son is very happy

 

My 12 year old loves his drone but he hasn't tried yet due to wind

Dec 2016