JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, billedkvalitet, pris, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver en samlet alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: abid (argos.co.uk)

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silve

 

We have bought this Camcorder in a great hurry as we were flying out later on that day to asia. It was a gift to our teenage daughter. She is pleased with this camcorder.

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nat (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

We havent used it properly yet, but are happy with product.

Sep 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: JN (argos.co.uk)

Good buy

 

Only used a couple of times so far but seems fairly easy to use.

Sep 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Foglocker (argos.co.uk)

Excelent

 

Excelent product,got used to camera creating new chapters each time you turn it off,but besides that would recomend this camera to a friend,Quick and easy set up and usage.

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: dinnerlady (argos.co.uk)

Great little camcorder!

 

I treated myself to this after years of filming on my bulky tape camcorder. Was not keen on getting a hard drive camera as I am not a gadget person and the thought of having to load it onto my pc and burn on to disc (which I didn't know how to do)...

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: azmi (argos.co.uk)

best purchase ever

 

my first hdd camcorder.easy to use,it has 60 gb memory in the camcorder.did not need to buy a memory card.easy to connect to tv and pc.love it,worth the money.

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Radoslaw (argos.co.uk)

Great Purchase for whole family

 

Good quality, good price for camera with hard drive. Easy to use.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dayo (argos.co.uk)

Stunning camcorder

 

I purchased this camcorder to replace my older one, so far I cannot fault it but I have only taken still shots with at present but they are fab.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: david (argos.co.uk)

horrible camera

 

this camera has tiny fiddly controls,is poorly constructed,cannot take pictures in poor light,has poor picture quality worse than my old 8mm camcorder and is basically awful & I wish I had not bought it.

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Steve (argos.co.uk)

Great Camera!

 

Video quality is outstanding and the picture is sharp and defined.

Maj 2010
1
2