JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver
alaScore 79

14 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, billedkvalitet, pris, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: abid (argos.co.uk)

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silve

 

We have bought this Camcorder in a great hurry as we were flying out later on that day to asia. It was a gift to our teenage daughter. She is pleased with this camcorder.

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nat (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

We havent used it properly yet, but are happy with product.

Sep 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: JN (argos.co.uk)

Good buy

 

Only used a couple of times so far but seems fairly easy to use.

Sep 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Foglocker (argos.co.uk)

Excelent

 

Excelent product,got used to camera creating new chapters each time you turn it off,but besides that would recomend this camera to a friend,Quick and easy set up and usage.

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: dinnerlady (argos.co.uk)

Great little camcorder!

 

I treated myself to this after years of filming on my bulky tape camcorder. Was not keen on getting a hard drive camera as I am not a gadget person and the thought of having to load it onto my pc and burn on to disc (which I didn't know how to do)...

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: azmi (argos.co.uk)

best purchase ever

 

my first hdd camcorder.easy to use,it has 60 gb memory in the camcorder.did not need to buy a memory card.easy to connect to tv and pc.love it,worth the money.

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Radoslaw (argos.co.uk)

Great Purchase for whole family

 

Good quality, good price for camera with hard drive. Easy to use.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dayo (argos.co.uk)

Stunning camcorder

 

I purchased this camcorder to replace my older one, so far I cannot fault it but I have only taken still shots with at present but they are fab.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: david (argos.co.uk)

horrible camera

 

this camera has tiny fiddly controls,is poorly constructed,cannot take pictures in poor light,has poor picture quality worse than my old 8mm camcorder and is basically awful & I wish I had not bought it.

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Steve (argos.co.uk)

Great Camera!

 

Video quality is outstanding and the picture is sharp and defined.

Maj 2010
1
2