JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 108 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, billedkvalitet, bærbar, størrelse

kvalitet, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty en samlet alaScore™ på 84/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 108 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 108 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 107 af 108 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 97 user reviews of JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Opinions about the size and image quality are generally positive. The portability and price are also mentioned favorably. Many are less positive about the reliability and durability. Reviews are divided on the battery.

usability, price, portability, image quality, size

durability, reliability

81% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: JVC GZ-E200BUS1080p HD Everio Digital Video CameraVideo Camera with 3-Inch LCD Screen (Black)JVC GZ-E200BUS1080p HD Everio Digital Video CameraVideo Camera with 3-Inch LCD Screen (Black)

Dec 2016

High Quality

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (plusxaward.de)

JVC GZ-HM550BEU

 

Der GZ-HM 550 ist ein digitaler Camcorder mit einem 1/2,3 Zoll großen CMOS-Sensor und einem optischen Zoomobjektiv mit 10-fachem Zoom, welches über einen optischen Bildstabilisator verfügt. Videos werden in Full-HD aufgenommen und auch Fotos mit einer...

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Buddy (tigerdirect.com)

Just OK

 

I tested the GZ-E200 against the GZ-HM300 and the 300 refurdished out performs the 200 in every way with the exception of low light performance. The sound on the GZ-E200 is very weak compaired to the sound on the GZ-HM300. In my opion go for the...

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: nycboy (tigerdirect.com)

TOP NOTCH

 

This camera blew me away. I could not believe the quality of the video it produces. The video quality was so good I posted them on you tube under the cameras model number. See for yourself, so tiny yet incredible quality.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave the dude (buydig.com)

JVC Everio GZ-10 camcorder is okay

 

Mainly will use it for family gatherings and vacation. I enjoy that it has a built-in editing program to use on videos. The bad thing about,I had to use it on my son's laptop. When I tried to upload to my desktop computer it would freeze.

Okt 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave the dude (beachcamera.com)

JVC Everio GZ-10 camcorder is okay

 

Mainly will use it for family gatherings and vacation. I enjoy that it has a built-in editing program to use on videos. The bad thing about,I had to use it on my son's laptop. When I tried to upload to my desktop computer it would freeze.

Okt 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joe T (buydig.com)

The first one was good so I got another

 

This is my second purchase of the exact same camera. I like to shoot live music performance videos and having the same camera simplifies video matching. Performance is great.

Good in low light ; Good picture quality

Jul 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joe T (beachcamera.com)

The first one was good so I got another

 

This is my second purchase of the exact same camera. I like to shoot live music performance videos and having the same camera simplifies video matching. Performance is great.

Good in low light ; Good picture quality

Jul 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: golden01 (beachcamera.com)

pretty good for special events

 

battery time is very low.needs a longer lasting battery

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Great Sound

No External Mic Input ; Poor Still Image

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: (beachcamera.com)

JVC GZ-E200RUS - HD Everio Camcorder f1.8 40x Zoom 3.0" Touchscreen (Red)

 
Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: golden01 (buydig.com)

pretty good for special events

 

battery time is very low.needs a longer lasting battery

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Great Sound

No External Mic Input ; Poor Still Image

Jul 2012
1
2

Product Specifications

Audio

Lyd:Stereo

Billede opløsning

Digitale stillbilleder:Photo
Progressive scan for billeder:Nej
Samlet antal megapixels:0.8 megapixels
Stills opløsning:832x624, 640x480, 640x360 pixels

Display

LCD skærm:LCD
Skærm opløsning:123000 pixels
Skærmstørrelse:6.9 tommer

Lagring

Harddisk størrelse:0 GB/8 GB
Indbygget hukommelse:Ja/Nej

Relateret

Øvrigt:Load snapshot "One Touch" to YouTube ™ * (Compatible with HD)

Sensor

Sensor type:CCD
Sensorstørrelse:1/6 tommer

Størrelse

Mål (HxBxL):62x52x115 mm
Vægt:220 g/230 g
Vægt (lb):0.49 lb/0.51 lb

Tilslutninger

Firewire in (IEEE 1394):Nej
Firewire out (IEEE 1394):Nej
HDMI Connection:Nej
USB:Ja

Video recording

High Definition optagelse:Nej
Optage format:Internal flash / SD / SDHC/SD/SDHC
Optagelsesfiler/Diskformater:MPEG-2/MPEG-2, JPEG

Zoom

Aperture (Wide-tele):F1.8-F4.3
Autofokus:Ja
Billedstabilisator:Digital
Digital Zoom:800 x
Focal length (35mm tilsvarende):38.0-1482.0 mm
Fokallængde (Wide-Tele):2.2-85.8 mm
Manuel fokus:Ja
Optisk zoom:39 x
White balance:Auto, Manual