JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty

JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty
alaScore 83

108 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 108 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 108 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 107 af 108 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 97 user reviews of JVC GZ-E10BUS - HD Everio 40x Zoom f1.8 (Black) - Refurbished w/ 90 Day Warranty from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

81% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: JVC GZ-E200BUS1080p HD Everio Digital Video CameraVideo Camera with 3-Inch LCD Screen (Black)JVC GZ-E200BUS1080p HD Everio Digital Video CameraVideo Camera with 3-Inch LCD Screen (Black)

Feb 2018

High Quality

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (plusxaward.de)

JVC GZ-HM550BEU

 

Der GZ-HM 550 ist ein digitaler Camcorder mit einem 1/2,3 Zoll großen CMOS-Sensor und einem optischen Zoomobjektiv mit 10-fachem Zoom, welches über einen optischen Bildstabilisator verfügt. Videos werden in Full-HD aufgenommen und auch Fotos mit einer...

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Buddy (tigerdirect.com)

Just OK

 

I tested the GZ-E200 against the GZ-HM300 and the 300 refurdished out performs the 200 in every way with the exception of low light performance. The sound on the GZ-E200 is very weak compaired to the sound on the GZ-HM300. In my opion go for the...

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: nycboy (tigerdirect.com)

TOP NOTCH

 

This camera blew me away. I could not believe the quality of the video it produces. The video quality was so good I posted them on you tube under the cameras model number. See for yourself, so tiny yet incredible quality.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave the dude (buydig.com)

JVC Everio GZ-10 camcorder is okay

 

Mainly will use it for family gatherings and vacation. I enjoy that it has a built-in editing program to use on videos. The bad thing about,I had to use it on my son's laptop. When I tried to upload to my desktop computer it would freeze.

Okt 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dave the dude (beachcamera.com)

JVC Everio GZ-10 camcorder is okay

 

Mainly will use it for family gatherings and vacation. I enjoy that it has a built-in editing program to use on videos. The bad thing about,I had to use it on my son's laptop. When I tried to upload to my desktop computer it would freeze.

Okt 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joe T (buydig.com)

The first one was good so I got another

 

This is my second purchase of the exact same camera. I like to shoot live music performance videos and having the same camera simplifies video matching. Performance is great.

Good in low light ; Good picture quality

Jul 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joe T (beachcamera.com)

The first one was good so I got another

 

This is my second purchase of the exact same camera. I like to shoot live music performance videos and having the same camera simplifies video matching. Performance is great.

Good in low light ; Good picture quality

Jul 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: golden01 (buydig.com)

pretty good for special events

 

battery time is very low.needs a longer lasting battery

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Great Sound

No External Mic Input ; Poor Still Image

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: golden01 (beachcamera.com)

pretty good for special events

 

battery time is very low.needs a longer lasting battery

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Great Sound

No External Mic Input ; Poor Still Image

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: (beachcamera.com)

JVC GZ-E200RUS - HD Everio Camcorder f1.8 40x Zoom 3.0" Touchscreen (Red)

 
Jul 2012
1
2

Product Specifications

Audio

Lyd:Stereo

Billede opløsning

Digitale stillbilleder:Photo
Progressive scan for billeder:Nej
Samlet antal megapixels:0.8 megapixels
Stills opløsning:832x624, 640x480, 640x360 pixels

Display

LCD skærm:LCD
Skærm opløsning:123000 pixels
Skærmstørrelse:6.9 tommer

Lagring

Harddisk størrelse:0 GB/8 GB
Indbygget hukommelse:Ja/Nej

Relateret

Øvrigt:Load snapshot "One Touch" to YouTube ™ * (Compatible with HD)

Sensor

Sensor type:CCD
Sensorstørrelse:1/6 tommer

Størrelse

Mål (HxBxL):62x52x115 mm
Vægt:220 g/230 g
Vægt (lb):0.49 lb/0.51 lb

Tilslutninger

Firewire in (IEEE 1394):Nej
Firewire out (IEEE 1394):Nej
HDMI Connection:Nej
USB:Ja

Video recording

High Definition optagelse:Nej
Optage format:Internal flash / SD / SDHC/SD/SDHC
Optagelsesfiler/Diskformater:MPEG-2/MPEG-2, JPEG

Zoom

Aperture (Wide-tele):F1.8-F4.3
Autofokus:Ja
Billedstabilisator:Digital
Digital Zoom:800 x
Focal length (35mm tilsvarende):38.0-1482.0 mm
Fokallængde (Wide-Tele):2.2-85.8 mm
Manuel fokus:Ja
Optisk zoom:39 x
White balance:Auto, Manual