JVC Designer Camcorder Case with 4GB SDHC Card

JVC Designer Camcorder Case with 4GB SDHC Card
alaScore 78

24 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 24 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide hukommelsen, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til værdien for pengene.

hukommelse

pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC Designer Camcorder Case with 4GB SDHC Card en samlet alaScore™ på 78/100 = God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 24 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 24 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 24 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: charlee598 (hsn.com)

Good Deal!...

 

I bought a JVC camcorder a couple years ago and considered buying this as its case back then. However, the price back then was totally not worth it. At clearance, I think it's a good deal. My only complaint is that there is not a whole lot of padding...

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: MrCinCA (hsn.com)

Nice but Thin on Features...

 

This is a well constructed pouch, but there are no frills to the design. Just one small inset for an extra SD card. Does not accommodate the charger or any other accessory.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: madi73 (hsn.com)

jvc bag...

 

I mean what can you say...its a camera bag. Has one picked and carried the camcorder I ordered from Jan. I was happy for the extra card it came with it was a life saver.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: BAC3 (hsn.com)

Love the Case...

 

Love the case for the camcorder. Fits perfectly.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jummy890 (hsn.com)

Nice pouch...

 

The value is the 4gb card that comes with it so now I don't have to swap the card with my camera like I usually do.

Nov 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joane (hsn.com)

An average case...

 

For the quality and price of this camcorder case it should be included in the purchase of the camborder. An OK case.

Nov 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: debbie2012 (hsn.com)

camcorder case ...

 

Seems nice kinda small SD was missing but as always HSN made it right. Luv ya HSN the case don't deserve a 5 star but HSN does

Nov 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: generation1957 (hsn.com)

Cheap Case...

 

This is an extremely cheap case. Not worth the money.

Nov 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jmcglynn1970494 (hsn.com)

Camcorder ...

 

not impressed with this case. no padding inside to protect camcorder. glad i paid clearance price and even at that price for the quality it was over priced

Nov 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: jtkirby (hsn.com)

Perfect...

 

Exactly what it says it is. Great fit for our camcorder. Wish that the spot for the Memory card was big enough to keep the card in the protective case to keep dust/dirt off of it but still a great product.

Okt 2012