JVC GZ-R30B

JVC GZ-R30B
alaScore 86

19 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 19 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC GZ-R30B en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 19 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 19 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: TrainMaster (bestbuy.com)

Great underwater camera

 

Bought this prior to going on a cruise where we always snorkle. We wanted something specifically to use underwater and this fit the bill perfectly. The video and pictures (with sound) looked great although it took a bit getting used to shooting video...

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Schrodog (bestbuy.com)

Love the water resistant features

 

Easy to use camera. Few buttons to learn. A little concerned about the internal battery

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Abbie (bestbuy.com)

Great Camera

 

This camera is convenient to use. Its small so it travels easily. I love that its waterproof as well.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dso462 (bestbuy.com)

Great Camcorder

 

Bought this for my vacation, it was easy to set up & use.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: mraisch (bestbuy.com)

Easy to use.

 

Im not sure how to get my video on to my computer.

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: AlaFan (bestbuy.com)

So Far, So Good

 

Only had the camera for a short time but it is living up to expectations. Would have given it 5 stars if it had a lens cover to protect the lens when not in use.

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mrwright (bestbuy.com)

Cool camera

 

Love it water and beach trips...not the best quality but for price very cool

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Prapri (bestbuy.com)

Great product

 

It works perfectly good and was on sale. Good quality camcorder

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: chocolatelabgodiva14 (bestbuy.com)

Great camera!

 

Perfect for what I was looking for in a camera for my job. Easy to use and it was on sale too!

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: MrRich15 (bestbuy.com)

Best. Camcorder. Ever.

 

Very easy to set up and navigate through the menu. Zoom is very clear.

Jan 2015
1
2