Jivo GoGear Universal GoPro and Action Camera Accessory Kit

Jivo GoGear Universal GoPro and Action Camera Accessory Kit
alaScore 89

20 anmeldelser

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 20 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Jivo GoGear Universal GoPro and Action Camera Accessory Kit en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 20 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 20 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris (argos.co.uk)

Great quality kit for half price

 

Essential kit for any gopro owner. I wouldn't have paid the full price for it but it is excellent quality and well worth the little extra money compared to other kits online. Has all the essentials, only misses a jaw clamp or shoulder bag mount, but...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Woody (argos.co.uk)

Great kit

 

Kit has everything you need, i did snap the selfie stick on my first snowboarding holiday but it maybe due to me crashing :-/

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Botty (argos.co.uk)

Gopro

 

Good product better than stuff you buy online

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: jtrackpaul (argos.co.uk)

Jivo GoGear GoPro Camera Accessory Kit

 

This site doesn't take into account this item is not a camera. I had to give it a rating of 'Poor' for battery life, sound quality and picture quality as these are not applicable to the item. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd kits I received were all missing parts...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: angie k (argos.co.uk)

Box full of pricy extras

 

Great box of accessories which bought separately would cost a lot more. Also got it half price at £49.99 so a real bargain.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lianne (argos.co.uk)

Go Pro accessory pack

 

Brilliant everything you need to get the full benefit of your Go Pro camera

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: MH (argos.co.uk)

Jivo Go Gear Kit

 

All compatible with Go Pro Hero+, easy to use and value for money.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: ChrisW (argos.co.uk)

Very Pleased

 

Comprehensive kit with everything you need to attach your go pro.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jaz (argos.co.uk)

Saving the memories

 

I bought this for my son,who snowboards,races motor cross,and skiis. He loves it! Great pics,sound,and all the attachments fit easily. What a fantastic product, all his memories in one place,for all of us to enjoy too.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gill.C (argos.co.uk)

All you need !

 

Brilliant kit and a really good price! Go pro feels very secure when mounted in any of this set.

Jan 2017
1
2