iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir

iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir
alaScore 89

11 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Reviewer97 (very.co.uk)

Poor quality images

 

I bought this as a gift at Christmas, upon actually using the camera itself it felt very lightweight and “cheap” which was expected with the price. The image quality wasn't great, but for a teen to play around with its not too bad for the price

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jake (very.co.uk)

Awesome

 

High quality gear! Really would recommend if you want something decently priced!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: stacey (very.co.uk)

camera

 

got this for my 9 year old as he loves riding his stunt scooter and filming, brilliant as it is waterproof so a drop of rain wont hurt it!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Praba93k (very.co.uk)

Great product!

 

Itek1080p action camera best and cheap to buy.I love this camera which giving massive high quality action video for dash cam or high skills even slow motion not bad as well !! In water it's capture even more better like 4k.This camera better prize of...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: EmilyGTFC (very.co.uk)

Perfect gift!

 

Bought this for my girlfriend as a gift and she loves it! Perfect for adventures!

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kazza1978 (very.co.uk)

Great product great price

 

Brought this as a gift for my son who does stunt biking does everything it says and easy to use . In comparison to my other sons go pro this is much more study in strength and better value for money but does same job and grips do not work themselves...

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Karen (very.co.uk)

Fantastic product

 

Brought for a gift but ended up keeping it.amazingall round item and great easy to use and effective features

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kadie22 (very.co.uk)

Great and affordable

 

Bought it brilliant going to be purchasing another 2 for my sons

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (very.co.uk)

Solid Camera

 

Really solid camera for the price. great build quality with a good selection of accessories to get started

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Digger (very.co.uk)

Adaptable camera

 

Just bought this camera and it surpasses my expectations. Lots of mounting brackets. Does UHD video and time lapse photography. Good amount of time variations.

Sep 2017
1
2