ISAW EDGE

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til billedkvaliteten.

pris, brugervenlighed, bærbar, design, kvalitet

hukommelse, billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får ISAW EDGE en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Leslie (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

There are none would not work without downloading software which you could not do.

Says it is WiFi on box but isn't without downloads

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jason (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

WiFi, 100fps in 720p, Waterproof Housing, Good Battery life, great mounting options.

Slightly awkward menu system.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rhian (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Excellent for the price. Really pleased with the photo and video quality. I took it on a two week holiday and only had to charge it once. Took it diving and was pleased with the results.

I got the red filter for diving, but it was more orange and made photos less clear in blue water

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Richard (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Value and spec and package contents.

Accessories (e.g. Headbands, etc) not as widespread as GoPro.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Adrian (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Incredible video quality, comes with (almost) all the bits and pieces you will ever need

Poor quality pictures in low light conditions, red filter for underwater not included (and expensive)

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jean (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Good value, accessories with camera make it ready to use straight away.

Instructions are not particularly clear.

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: William (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Great product, firmware updates really frequent.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ed (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Everything about this camera should be wonderful and maybe I was just unlucky. Easy to navigate menus and a good collection of accessories as standard

Sadly the movie quality (that I experienced) was just poor. Jerky, juddery with poor colour. Even best quality memory cards I could get and checking the firmware was up to date.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anina (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

What a fantastic little video camera. I got this for a Christmas present and haven't put it down since. So far I've used it in a recent fashion shoot, amazing stills and great footage. Read online the next firmware update will offer more camera...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sharon (reevoo.com)

ISAW EDGE

 

Great action cam, stunning video quality and so many accessories, i am impressed! Just make sure you do the firmware updates

Jan 2016
1
2