Samsung IA-BP210E

Samsung IA-BP210E
alaScore 82

33 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 33 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

batteri, pris, brugervenlighed, bærbar, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Samsung IA-BP210E en samlet alaScore™ på 82/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Samsung Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 33 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 33 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 11 af 33 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Samsung IA-BP210E

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Samsung IA-BP210E. La note moyenne du produit est 4.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Invero batterie pour Samsung IA-BP210E Haute QualitéInvero batterie pour Samsung IA-BP210E Haute Qualité

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hupe (tigerdirect.com)

Samsung Battery

 

This battery actually works in Samsung camcorders. I have purchased a number of after market batteries that were suppposed to work with my Samsung camcorder but none of them did.

Apr 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hawk (bhphotovideo.com)

Smaller than factory battery, yet more p

 

When videoing a long subject Extra longevity comes sooner than expected. LION batteries have that extra punch. Good investment.

Aug 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ken (bhphotovideo.com)

This battery work well for me.

 

I needed a second battery for my Samsung camcorder. The original one is a BP-105R with 1030 mha. The replacement battery number is bp210E with 2060 mha. the size of the batteries is the same. However, this battery lasted 5 hours while I recorded a...

Apr 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carioca (bhphotovideo.com)

I would buy it again.

 

I've purchase the product as a back up. It works great, and I would recommend it to a friend. The response and delivery was quick, and accurate description on the product. Thanks.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: papa (bhphotovideo.com)

I will buy more of these.

 

This battry has 2100 mAh which will work great with the 8GB SDHC cards. I don't know if they make a charger that does not require the camera to be involved or not. So far that is the down side.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Randall (bhphotovideo.com)

Works just like it should!

 

I needed a second battery for my Samsung S10 camcorder. I couldn't find one anywhere in a bricks and motar store in my area. BUT B&H had one and shipped to the location I was going to be shooting. I needed the extra battery for everything to succeed....

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jackie (bhphotovideo.com)

Good charging, poor in removal ability.

 

I purchased this as a back up battery for my samsung video recorder. It charges up quickly, slides into the recorder well, but is more difficult to remove. I basically have to use a thin, strong edge to get the battery started out of it's seat. Then it...

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Robcha (bhphotovideo.com)

Super battery

 

+ Long lasting: 2 hours and more...

Jun 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: chrisarmstrong (bhphotovideo.com)

Great battery

 

OEM battery that is an exact fit. Price was good[...]

Maj 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Toro (bhphotovideo.com)

Happy

 

I use my camcorder often, and I am very pleased with the performance I get from the battery I purchased from BH

Apr 2011