Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black

Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black
alaScore 83

43 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 43 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, billedkvalitet, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 43 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 43 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 29 af 43 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 19 user reviews of Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the zoom and portability. The price and usability also get good feedback.

usability, price, portability, zoom

89% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - BlackHitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mark (argos.co.uk)

Faulty auto focus?

 

I will have to return the camera when back from holiday - very disappointing. Auto focus appears not to have a clue on upper 30% of normal zoom range, and is utterly useless beyond this - also poor in low light. I could be using it wrong, but I've had...

Aug 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gerry D (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

Quite impressed with the HD picture. Great value when the specification is compared with similarly priced camcorders. Good size to capture moments in time.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ste (argos.co.uk)

quite Good for the money

 

worth the money little slow on start up easy to use and good still on 16 mp. sound not bad and fits well in the hand for use . picture good on tv . not bad.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Martin (argos.co.uk)

Nice piece of kit

 

After looking around and researching reviews online this camera is the best deal that we could find and would recommend to all who need a small handycam .

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: therealtony (argos.co.uk)

simple camcorder

 

This camcorder is easy to use and compact with fairly high quality pictures. Good value for money

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Garry (argos.co.uk)

easy to use idiot proof

 

very good camcorder easy to use easy to read manual a little worried at first use but found to be groundless a no worry piece of kit would recomend to friends definate idiot proof good value for money. buy now before its too late

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Haydn (argos.co.uk)

around the suppliers and back where I started

 

started my search for a camera at Argos, via on-line and catalogue, after visiting several other on-line/high street retailers, returned to where I started, Argos for the best deal I believe was available, and more than happy with the purchase.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: AUSTIN (argos.co.uk)

Last Minute Buy

 

Great toy

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Brinsley (argos.co.uk)

Great For The Novice

 

This HD Camcorder is so easy to use - you don't have to read the instructions! There is nothing fussy about this camcorder.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Linda (argos.co.uk)

Two in One

 

Super light weight, takes video as well as a very good still picture, which is why I bought this item for a Christmas present.

Nov 2011