Sony Handycam HDR-XR106

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 10 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony Handycam HDR-XR106

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für Sony Handycam HDR-XR106 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Die Tester bewerten die Bedienbarkeit positiv.

Bedienbarkeit

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony HDR-XR106 ( HDD,1080 pixels )Sony HDR-XR106 ( HDD,1080 pixels )

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: sahibzada (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

Easy to handle, light weight, max storage, easy to connent to TV PC LAPTOP, having differnet conection cables.

Low image quality, vedio quality, the overall image quality is low with compare to price and advance technology era.

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Peter (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

No Cold shoe for a sound mic.

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

superb camera hard to fault

could be better in low light

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

HD , good for the price

No remote, no view finder

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: JASON (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

GENERALLY IT'S TYPICALLLY SONY, USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO USE, DIDN'T KNOW HOW LONG THE BATTERY WOULD LAST AND AS I'M OFF TO GOODWOOD SOON FOR THE WEEKEND I BOUGHT A SPARE LONGLIFE BATTERY

JUST TAKES A WHILE TO REMEMBER WHRE SOME THING ARE IN SOME OF THE TOUCHSCREEN MENU'S

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Logan (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

* Super compact and stacked with brilliant features * Brilliant picture quality in HD * Easy playback on TV with Bravia Sync * Intuitive features like smile recognition etc * Takes superb still pictures * Attractive looking camera

* Not supplied with HDMI cable * Have not found any others yet

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mark (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

I love the size, shape, ease of use and general functions of the camera.

I feel the only bad thing about the camera is the time it takes to get used to the touch screen menu. It isn't too much of a problem but often I found myself scrolling through pages of icons to find what I wanted and found it a bit cryptic.

Apr 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Roy (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

Its so easy to use , lightweight, no tapes to carry around, long battery life, big hard drive. It was fabulous taking it on a recent holiday - much better than my old one, and the results are wonderful. Don't hesitate - go and buy one, you certainly...

Bad points - you must be joking.

Apr 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: M (reevoo.com)

Sony HDR-XR106

 

This is the perfect camcorder, Picture quality is very nice, HD Recording quality is very nice, Very easy to use, very user friendly sofware to download the pictures and Vedios,

I don't have any bad points on this Camcorder,

Mar 2010