GoPro Suction Cup Mount

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 206 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til billedkvaliteten.

kvalitet, brugervenlighed, bærbar

pris, billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GoPro Suction Cup Mount en samlet alaScore™ på 85/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 206 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 206 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 205 af 206 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 35 user reviews of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the usability. The durability is also mentioned favorably. Many are negative about the price, and opinions are divided on the reliability.

durability, usability

price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 51 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Suction Cup Mount. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

92% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD HeroGoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD Hero

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 81 recensioni utente su GoPro Suction Cup Mount da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.8/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, NeraGoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, Nera

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 27 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto GoPro Suction Cup Mount en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitalesGoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitales

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Great Product

 

This suction cup mount is rock solid and compact too.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Suction Cup Mount

 

Very good product

None

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Suction Cup Mount

 

Perfect fitment for my hero 3

None

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Suction Cup Mount

 

Stuck to various surfaces like glue

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Does everything it should

 

I Bought the suction cup for my sport bike to get some alternate angles that the bar mounts can't hit. At first I was worried about it falling off and my new GoPro flying down the road with it, but after using it a few times I will say that this mount...

Aug 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Works great for sticking to our boat...

 

So far we have been pleased with this suction cup accessory for Gopro. We have used it on our boat to capture people skiing and tubing. It works very well.

Aug 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Wow this sucker holds!

 

Bought the suction cup to mount my GoPro camera on top of my car's sunroof for a day at the racetrack. This thing has robo suction! On the back straight at Mid-Ohio Sports Car course my 600hp Camaro topped out over 120mph with this thing hangin on...

Jul 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Must have mount for automotive use.

 

This is a well designed sturdy mount. It is a must have if you plan doing anything automotive wise with a Gopro. Have used it many time with no issues. Haven't noticed it doing anything to the sheet metal or painted surfaces.

Jul 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

It works.

 

Okay, so I stuck my Hero 3+ Black Edition on the outside of my car for a 6 hour trip. I was entirely skeptical of the suction ability and knew that it was going to fall off so I tied a laniard to the mount and my mirror just to be safe. After moving it...

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

VERY GOOD!

 

Seeing a low review i wondered if it would be any good but i bought the product anyways. I use it when i drive sometimes to get some use out of the GoPro and the cups but i mainly use it for flying as i am a Pilot. The ONLY bad thing i have come across...

Jan 2014
1
2