GoPro Suction Cup Mount

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 250 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden. Også pålideligheden imponerer, men størrelsen værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

kvalitet, pålidelighed, brugervenlighed

størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GoPro Suction Cup Mount en samlet alaScore™ på 85/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 250 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 250 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 205 af 250 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 35 user reviews of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the usability. The durability is also appreciated. There are some mixed opinions about the reliability, and there are some less positive opinions about the price.

durability, usability

price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the usability. Views are divided on the price, and many are less positive about the size.

usability

size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 51 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Suction Cup Mount. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

92% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD HeroGoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD Hero

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 81 recensioni utente su GoPro Suction Cup Mount da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.8/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, NeraGoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, Nera

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 27 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto GoPro Suction Cup Mount en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitalesGoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitales

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

This thing is great

 

The primary use will be in my vehicle as a dash cam. This mount has the best suction cup I've encountered and I will attest, if you mount this on glass it is solid as a rock. No licking the cup, just press and lock. I look for ward to using this in a...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

Great solid product

 

I was a little afraid at first to mount my GoPro outside my car, but after testing it a couple of times, I came to realize how well made and secure this suction cup is. It comes with head combinations for different ways of mounting your camera and its...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

Great for the car

 

I use the mount to attach my GoPro to my car when I autocross, it worked great and stayed attached until I took it off.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

Good Suction cup with good flexible angles

 

I have smaller Gopro that attaches very well and remains steady throughout the track racing.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Great Product

 

This suction cup mount is rock solid and compact too.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

Excellent quality of materials

 

It meets all expectations. Gopro really fixed to any smooth surface

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

great solution for vehicle mounting

 

We make work trucks and mounting cameras to them without damaging has been a challenge until now...the go pro suction cup give me mental calmness that my camera will stay secure and not fall off while driving on busy roads during video filming. great...

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

Sticks to many surfaces!

 

Made well and sticks well!

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

A little big, but super-strong and flexible

 

I bought this to use in a car to attach go pro to the inside of my windshield. It is super strong, and I wouldn't worry about mounting it on the outside, either (I did buy a safety wire to attach it to a door handle, etc if I use it outside). It is...

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bhphotovideo.com)

Great mount

 

Solid mount, no slippage, great for the price.

Jul 2015