GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 56 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også størrelsen imponerer, men zoomen værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, bærbar, størrelse, kvalitet

batteri, pris, design, pålidelighed, zoom

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 56 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 55 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 55 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kamil (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

The whole package is just amazing. 4k steady cam, gimble, drone all in one back pack for this price; its a great deal.

Not the best drone in the world, but the image quality from gopro wins.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Darren (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

Simple to use, solid and versatile camera.

expensive accessories

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: J (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

Extrodinary features

Battery drains faster will need a backup one always!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

Small and simple to carry and use.

Battery life is useless.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sally (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

More fun and much better quality pictures than we'd expected. Using it lots more than we thought and recommending it to anyone who asks about it (as they do!).

Nothing we don't like.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Billy (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

Small, amazing quality for the price

Battery life not amazing

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gyula (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

Easy to use, great image quality on video and photos.

Battery life. But no worse than others

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kyle (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

So smal it's easy to lose! Like my friend did to mine on our first event out using it!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joseph (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

Excellent image quality and I have genuinely been surprised by the quality of the audio as well which was my biggest concern. The start up is relatively quick and easy and once it is set up it is straight forward enough to use.

Can get quite hot after use which is always a little concerning given the cost! Battery life can vary quite a lot dependant if you are shooting lots of small videos or just one long one.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Michael (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Drone with HERO5 Black & Controller - White

 

When my kids use it in the pool the picture quality is so clear under

Not came across any yet

Aug 2017