GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 71 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også størrelsen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til zoomen.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, billedkvalitet, størrelse, kvalitet

batteri, pris, design, pålidelighed, zoom

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 71 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 70 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 70 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kamil (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

The whole package is just amazing. 4k steady cam, gimble, drone all in one back pack for this price; its a great deal.

Not the best drone in the world, but the image quality from gopro wins.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Darren (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Simple to use, solid and versatile camera.

expensive accessories

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: J (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Extrodinary features

Battery drains faster will need a backup one always!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jim (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 Session 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Stabilisation works pretty well Just incredibly convenient and pocket size - even when connected to a gorilla-pod tripod that I use Really like not needing an outer case for when it gets wet

The microphone wind protection system works on and off The app is terrible - I've only been able to connect it to the camera once after waiting 5-10 minutes Low light is rubbish

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: James (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 Session 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Really good camera, super easy to use, voice command very handy at times. Excellent video and photo quality.

Need to upgrade my PC so I can edit the high quality video (4k) looking at a really expensive laptop that will run the Go Pro video editing Software or others alike. REALLY ANNOYING

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Small and simple to carry and use.

Battery life is useless.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sally (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

More fun and much better quality pictures than we'd expected. Using it lots more than we thought and recommending it to anyone who asks about it (as they do!).

Nothing we don't like.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Billy (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Small, amazing quality for the price

Battery life not amazing

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gyula (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use, great image quality on video and photos.

Battery life. But no worse than others

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kyle (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

So smal it's easy to lose! Like my friend did to mine on our first event out using it!

Aug 2017