GoPro Hero Session

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 274 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide billedkvaliteten. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til kvaliteten.

størrelse, bærbar, pris, brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet

kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GoPro Hero Session en samlet alaScore™ på 92/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 274 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 271 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 152 af 271 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 40 user reviews of GoPro Hero Session from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk.

88% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro HERO Session CameraGoPro HERO Session Camera

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 33 user reviews of GoPro Hero Session from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

64% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro HERO SessionGoPro HERO Session

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest hat 10 Kundenbewertungen für GoPro Hero Session von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de.

90% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro HERO Session Actionkamera (8 Megapixel, 38 mm, 38 mm, 36,4 mm)GoPro HERO Session Actionkamera (8 Megapixel, 38 mm, 38 mm, 36,4 mm)

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 17 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Hero Session. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Gopro HERO Session Caméra de Sport 1080 pixels 8 MpixGopro HERO Session Caméra de Sport 1080 pixels 8 Mpix

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 42 recensioni utente su GoPro Hero Session da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.3/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

93% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro HERO Session Videocamera, 8 MP, 1440p/30 fps, 1080p/60 fps, Nero [Italia]GoPro HERO Session Videocamera, 8 MP, 1440p/30 fps, 1080p/60 fps, Nero [Italia]

Jul 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Eugene Kim, Will Greenwald (pcmag.com)

GoPro Hero Session

 

The shrunken-down GoPro Session (previously the Hero4 Session) may not offer any performance gains over its big brothers, but it's still quite good and more fun to use than other action cams.

Compact, low-profile design. Simple-to-use, always-on operation. Great video quality. Improved audio. Waterproof without bulky housing.

Expensive. Same-price Hero4 Silver performs better. No live-recording preview.

Conclusions We first wrote that GoPro breathed new life into its action camera lineup with the Hero4 Session last year as a smaller, simpler take on its classic formula. This time around, GoPro breathes new life into the Hero4 Session by renaming it...

Okt 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (chip.de)

GoPro Hero Session soll vom Markt: Polaroid verklagt den Actioncam-Hersteller

 

Verschwindet die Action-Kamera GoPro Hero Session bald vom Markt? Wenn es nach C&A Marketing geht, dann ja. Denn der Markeninhaber und Hersteller der Polaroid Cube fühlt sich bei seiner Actioncam dreist kopiert und hat deswegen nun Klage eingereicht.

Nov 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (hdblog.it)

GoPro Hero SESSION: piccola ma 4K a 30fps | Recensione

 

Dopo aver visto la recensione della GoPro Hero 5 BLACK , oggi vi proponiamo la nuova piccola dell'azienda: la Hero Session. Si tratta di un prodotto che quest'anno raggiunge un livello qualitativo nettamente superiore rispetto al modello precedente,...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Roy26 (very.co.uk)

Works better than I expected

 

Great camera. I use it on my motorcycle helmet. Picture is great. Sound is a bit noisy at speed but that's to be expected

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: MumblingMummy (very.co.uk)

Go pro

 

Brilliant little camera, I use it for a nitro Helicopter and attach it to my dog on walks, great quality and amazing playback

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: CJ46 (johnlewis.com)

Fab quality in such a small product

 

Bought this as a slightly extravagant whim gift for my husband and was really surprised by how easy it was to set up and use, and how good the picture quality is. Within 24 hours we'd already edited together a few different recordings and it's been...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nathan (very.co.uk)

Great Little Camera

 

I bought this camera specifically for holiday and I am really pleased with it. It's simple to use and has great quality.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tracy (very.co.uk)

Gopro

 

Fantastic piece of kit who would have believed a camera so small would be so professional! Love It!

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jack (argos.co.uk)

Best value GoPro

 

I was really tired of the poor sound quality from my GoPro hero 3+ . The 3+ uses the waterproof housing and this limits the sound that can be picked up by the mic. The sessions 4 has not got this problem as the camera unit is waterproof and does not...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JayEss (argos.co.uk)

The Go Prolooks and feels ace

 

This was bought as birthday gift my son, he is over the moon with it and so am I.

Jun 2017