Gopro Curved + FLAT Adhesive Mounts

Gopro Curved + FLAT Adhesive Mounts
alaScore 86

15 anmeldelser

Nov 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

pris

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Gopro Curved + FLAT Adhesive Mounts en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 15 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: rsancho83 (bhphotovideo.com)

I will buy it again

 

Great stuff

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: McO (bhphotovideo.com)

Very Satisfied

 

Works great to keep go-pro in place!!!

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: maxwellduryea (bhphotovideo.com)

Typical GoPro quality and intuitive design!

 

Worth the investment. Best mounts I've tried...and affordable!

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris (bhphotovideo.com)

Awesome mount

 

Great for new angles. You can attach on almost anything.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: City Headshots (bhphotovideo.com)

Weak! My go pro fell off while skiing!!!

 

This is really a terrible product. First, they don't tell you to put this on in warm weather. I put it on while in the cold getting ready to ski, and it wouldn't stick at all. Had to go all the way down to the bottom of the mountain and inside for...

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nate (bhphotovideo.com)

Great options for the GoPro

 

Great option for cheap GoPro mounts

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: wyat71 (bhphotovideo.com)

it sturdy

 

I used these on my helmets and i thought it would peal off while riding. to my surprise it is very secure

Sep 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: gumis (bhphotovideo.com)

original GOPro mounts

 

again very quick shipping - and item as described.

Apr 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pro photog (bhphotovideo.com)

I wish....

 

These are the best self adhesive mounts out there BUT I don't know why you can't get curved and flats separately. I have a drawer of curved mounts as I really only use the flat mounts.

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: BrianFoster (bhphotovideo.com)

Great for my snowboard and helmet

 

I have used lots of these little mounts, I have put them all over the place. I did have one experience where it came off my snowboard, so make sure you adhere it to a surface where all the sticky stuff makes contact. I guess it would be nice if they...

Dec 2013
1
2