GoPro Battery BacPac

GoPro Battery BacPac
alaScore 87

40 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 40 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

batteri, brugervenlighed, bærbar, pris, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GoPro Battery BacPac en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 40 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 40 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 40 af 40 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Battery BacPac

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 20 user reviews of GoPro Battery BacPac from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Views about the design and size are overall positive. The portability and usability also get good feedback, whereas views are divided on the price.

battery, usability, portability, size, design

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: GoPro Battery BacPacGoPro Battery BacPac

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Battery BacPac

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 10 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Battery BacPac. La note moyenne du produit est 4.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Gopro Battery BacPac Batterie additionnelle amovible pour GoPro HDGopro Battery BacPac Batterie additionnelle amovible pour GoPro HD

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Traveler (bhphotovideo.com)

OEM works better and last longer

 

The OEM battery may cost more. Some things you can use aftermarket batteries for since they do not draw nearly as much power. The GoPro goes through a lot when you use the camera. It gets banged around and it has a lot of function. I have found that...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: TommyJohn (bhphotovideo.com)

Great Battery

 

Works great.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: 2drumstix (bhphotovideo.com)

A little awesomeness

 

This little things is awesome! On a Hero4 you have great access to your settings and can frame your shot. I use it on my Hero4 & 3+ mounted to a Feiyu G4, make flying shots easy to frame. Does eat battery, so have some spare bats handy!

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: dt (bhphotovideo.com)

Doubles run-time.....

 

Works good. The camera is capable of charging both the internal battery and the BacPac! The only downside is that the camera uses the BacPac first by default - I would prefer it the other way, or even better would be a software update which would allow...

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: VIN (bhphotovideo.com)

Always nice to have the extra power

 

It works well and is made well.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Darin (bhphotovideo.com)

Extended use time....

 

Easy to snap on the back to add extra battery life. Only disadvantage is you can't also use the LCD BacPac at the same time.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: captainifr (bhphotovideo.com)

Should Have Bought This Long Ago

 

Standard battery doesn't have enough power. This of course is much bigger and lasts longer. I wish I had purchased it with my GoPro a year ago.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: nathan (bhphotovideo.com)

Love it!!

 

This was a great deal. Shipping was fast and it worked great! I will definitely be a future customer!

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Albe9 (bhphotovideo.com)

works as it should! no problems here!

 

B&H is an awesome store and I only shop there with full confidence that, not only I'm getting the lowest price but, I'm also getting the best customer service anywhere!

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: jkarczmit (bhphotovideo.com)

Not just the holder but a battery!

 

My old Hero2 had a battery holder that cost about the same but required a battery. This one is the battery. It has a charging port for mini-USB and a charge indicator. Great value!

Jan 2015