Garmin Dash Cam 55

Garmin Dash Cam 55
alaScore 89

13 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Garmin Dash Cam 55 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: HJ26 (johnlewis.com)

POOR MOUNTING

 

VERY SMALL ONLY SCREEN MOUNT WITH STICKY PADS CAN GET VERY HOT IN WINDOW

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rachy (very.co.uk)

Rubbish

 

This has done nothing but freeze and crash since I have had it. I have tried to get it sorted but it still won't work Spoken to customer services and waited a call back...I got nothing Now I'm stuck with a dash cam that won't even turn on!!

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Calmsea (johnlewis.com)

Little brother? Or just an extra eye in the front of your head..

 

Tiny, unobtrusive, nicely made, simple to use and instal. Physical appearance and build preferable (to me) to competitors who seem to be spending an awful lot on advertising.. Traffic camera warnings are appropriate and useful, voice commands...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: AKP52 (johnlewis.com)

A good concept let down by software problems.

 

I liked that this has a small adhesive magnetic window mount (The instructions advise 24 hours between application and mounting the camera) and was compact enough be mounted behind the rear view mirror. It is very feature rich, with a conveniently long...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bobster10 (johnlewis.com)

Solid piece of kit

 

Bought to replace a different make dashcam, seems much better quality so far ,time will tell on reliability . Based on experience so far I would buy again.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Icom756pro3 (johnlewis.com)

Really useful product. (A must have)

 

A quality product beautifully put together. So easy to set up and use. Highly recommended.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: volvov70 (johnlewis.com)

garmin dash cam 55

 

fantastic dash cam and amazing clear photos/video for the sizes very impressed first saw it on the gadget show and was amazed i also thought this was a sat nav also this isn't the case

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (very.co.uk)

Neat size and controls easy to understand

 

This day camera is so compact and for the size of camera it has multiple options and standard of picture is amazing, and would recommend this to you all who and would fell safe while driving if you had a road accident

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Natashalisa (very.co.uk)

Drains Car battery

 

Used for week. it doesnt turn on automatic. doesnt revord and after using for week and leavinv car for 2 days it drained car battery so my battery was dead

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dawid (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

good price good quality excellent video easy of use

Okt 2017
1
2