Funky Friends Funky Friends 35 MM Camera SET WITH Albumn

Funky Friends Funky Friends 35 MM Camera SET WITH Albumn
alaScore 89

41 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 41 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, design, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Funky Friends Funky Friends 35 MM Camera SET WITH Albumn en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 41 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 41 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 15 af 41 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Funky Friends Funky Friends 35 MM Camera SET WITH Albumn

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 5 user reviews of Funky Friends Funky Friends 35 MM Camera SET WITH Albumn from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the price and design.

usability, design, price

60% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Thick Wood Curtain Pole Set - 35mm ANTIQUE PINE 240cm (8ft) - comes with rings, brackets, finials, fixings, woodenThick Wood Curtain Pole Set - 35mm ANTIQUE PINE 240cm (8ft) - comes with rings, brackets, finials, fixings, wooden

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jaylabrd (walmart.com)

Very reasonable, handy

 

I liked it a lot. I chose a pick-up store. It was much cheaper!

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: cmoon (walmart.com)

Very Good For the Price

 

This was perfect for my great-granddaughter who does not have a camera of her own yet. She lives far away and we rarely see each other. These cameras are perfect. When she is done, she mails them back to me and I get them developed. I would rather...

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: MeAndDubby (walmart.com)

Kids at Camp

 

6th grade camp had a no electronics rule, so I grabbed these for my daughter. They were easy to use, she had plenty of pictures, and t he price was right - $5 cheaper than in store!

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jessii (walmart.com)

Took it skiing

 

Worked just like I remember them working, easy to use and a mystery of what the pictures outcome

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Cath (walmart.com)

Disposable Camera

 

My mom that is 73 loves to use these all the time!

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shambur1980 (walmart.com)

Throwback Fun

 

We purchased these for all our nieces and nephews as a Christmas activity. They LOVED them and had so much fun. We haven't seen the pictures developed yet, but I assume that the product has not changed in quality from when I was a kid.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jane (walmart.com)

Can't wait to see the pictures

 

I bought this for a six year old and he LOVED taking his own pictures on Christmas.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tiffany (walmart.com)

Awesome

 

Cheaper the in the store .. Used for a wedding for the tables ..

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: tuneman (walmart.com)

excellent value!

 

I am using these cameras for Christmas photos I will share with friends and family! I will purchase these many more times!

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: LoveADeal2705 (walmart.com)

Great Disposable Camera

 

I used these cameras to take pics at my daughter's recent b-day party. Work exactly as described and I love the deal you get when ordering online. Ahh, nostalgia at it's best- using these cameras brought back so many memories.

Okt 2015