Pure Digital Neoprene Pouch for Select Compact Camcorders (two pack)

Pure Digital Neoprene Pouch for Select Compact Camcorders (two pack)
alaScore 83

25 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

  • Ingen negativ omtale endnu

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 25 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

design, kvalitet, bærbar

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Pure Digital Neoprene Pouch for Select Compact Camcorders (two pack) en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 25 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 25 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 25 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ernest (buydig.com)

good pouch

 

The pouch is useful for me to contain my headsets and bank cards. I love it very much and would like to recommend it to my friends.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Not enough Storage

Jul 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ernest (beachcamera.com)

good pouch

 

The pouch is useful for me to contain my headsets and bank cards. I love it very much and would like to recommend it to my friends.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Not enough Storage

Jul 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: I bought it for give a gift to some one. (buydig.com)

"I bought this to give a gift to some o"

 

good

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: I bought it for give a gift to some one. (beachcamera.com)

"I bought this to give a gift to some o"

 

good

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: NonsenseDad (beachcamera.com)

A very functional product.

 

Absolutely useful product. 1 was for my flip, the other for a SD 550 Canon camera. This was a great purchase.

Excellent product

None

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: NonsenseDad (buydig.com)

A very functional product.

 

Absolutely useful product. 1 was for my flip, the other for a SD 550 Canon camera. This was a great purchase.

Excellent product

None

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mo (beachcamera.com)

Great buy.

 

I use the bag to hold my Canon Powershot and it fits nice and snug. It's made out of strong material and stretchy enough to fit my sister's Sony Cybershot as well. I wish it was waterproof, then it'd be awesome.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mo (buydig.com)

Great buy.

 

I use the bag to hold my Canon Powershot and it fits nice and snug. It's made out of strong material and stretchy enough to fit my sister's Sony Cybershot as well. I wish it was waterproof, then it'd be awesome.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: FooFtr (buydig.com)

Fits Other Devices Too!!!

 

I don't own a Flip camcorder, but this fit my son's iPod Touch, my iPhone, and our Samsung waterproof camcorder. A great product that is well-constructed.

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Karen (buydig.com)

Just what I needed!

 

I was looking for a thin, yet protective case for my camera. I wanted to carry it in my purse, so I didn't want to add any bulk. This pouch was perfect!

Strong Construction ; Stylish ; Well Padded

Jun 2012