Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder - Black, 120 Minute Video Capture, 640 x 480, 2.0" LCD, Refurbished

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 116 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, billedkvalitet, størrelse

zoom, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder - Black, 120 Minute Video Capture, 640 x 480, 2.0" LCD, Refurbished en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 116 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 116 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 116 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: � MB� (circuitcity.com)

Great camera for the money!

 

Bought this for my daughter because I wanted more films of my granddaughter! Incredibly easy to use, and powers up and is ready to go instantly (much faster than her digital still camera). Well worth the money! Only issue is occasionally won't power up...

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: � George¯¿½ (circuitcity.com)

Good product and good deal

 

I have had good luck with referbs and this product is a continuation of that streak - the price was right and as usual this company shipped it quickly

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ÿ MORRIEà(circuitcity.com)

WAS WHAT I WANTED

 

MEETS MY NEEDS.

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ï¿Â Elixa� (circuitcity.com)

decent camcorder

 

It works very well. I bought this for an online speech class and it works perfect for that. I have used it for many other things too and love it. I think it has ver good quailty videos but it not the best. The one thing I dont like about it is it tends...

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ¯Â¿½ Johg¯Â¿Â (circuitcity.com)

Its is no HD,but...

 

I think that at 12 feet the video is good and that's basically the reason why I like it,and also that you can connect it to a TV that does not has HDMI ports.

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ï¿Â½ Bill¯¿½ (circuitcity.com)

Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder

 

I find the camcorder to be very easy to use. Especially since I have no knowledge of operating a camcorder to begin with.I referred all my family & friends to buy one.It's not only easy to operate...But takes great videos.I call it a camcorder for dummies

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ÿ½ ladybass� (circuitcity.com)

Love it.

 

Works quite well. Eats batteries quickly though, so one may want to consider the rechargeable battery pack.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ¯¿Â½ jvmÿ½ (circuitcity.com)

Even I can use it!

 

Yes, that means all of you out there who are technologically challenged. It is very easy to use. The audio is really good, but I wish it would zoom in a little tighter. All in all, an excellent little video recorder!

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ÿ½ IT Geekÿ½ (circuitcity.com)

Very Poor Zoom Capability

 

This product is good for quick videos for things you see on YouTube. Don't expect to use this for family milestones, you will be disappointed.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: ¯¿Â½ Dwight Wullweber� (circuitcity.com)

Great Value

 

Received on time. Works out of the box. Easy to use. Have not really put to test yet but expect no problems.

Jun 2010