Flip Ultra II (120 min)

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 38 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, størrelse, billedkvalitet, pris

batteri, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Flip Ultra II (120 min) en samlet alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 38 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 38 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 38 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Derek (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

all is good, takes aa batterys ,

none

Jun 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: mandy (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

Extremely easy to use and set up. Great being able to attach straight into computor. no memory card neccessary.

Have'nt come across any yet.

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ken (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

Simple, lightweight, good images for holiday memories. Very good low-light performance, colour balance nearly always spot-on. Built in software works very well. downloads are simplicity itself.

Simple interface can be frustrating when trying to start/ stop recordings.

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

easy to use, great images.

short battery life, but can be solved by purchasing rechargeable battery.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Geraldine (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing this type of camcorder. Based on these reviews I deciced to buy this model as opposed to the later updated ones. Very pleased with price - great value for money. The camcorder is very portable and easy to use....

To be quite honest I haven't come across any yet. Therefore I can't made negative comments.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

Easy and fun to use,

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shirley (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

Lovely size and stylish and excellent value for money. Very simple to use.

None at present but only used a few times as Xmas present

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jackie (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

This product is extremely easy to use in that you can retrieve it from a pocket and be filming in seconds. I used it to film my children skiing and even when having to take ski gloves off and unzip pockets to retrieve it I never missed the action....

The only negative we had with it was that the first set of batteries only lasted a couple of hours. But we have only replaced them once so hopefully it was a dodgy battery rather than a problem with the camera.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: kevin (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

easy to use pocket size not to bulky and can have a lot of fun.

battery life very poor and as you know are not cheap so that is my down side

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Flip Ultra II (120 min)

 

easy enough for a child to use it

would be better with rechargeable batteries

Jan 2011