Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver

Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver
alaScore 81

21 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 21 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, bærbar, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver en samlet alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 21 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 21 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 21 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bradders (argos.co.uk)

real bargain, great camcorder.

 

Was after one of these after using my brother in laws on a skiing holiday. Knowing how much he paid i was made up with the price.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: jeff (argos.co.uk)

Flip Mino 2 HD 2HR Camcorder - Silver

 

Quick to turn on and easy to use. Half price so even better. Only down side is zoom, Wish it was double +

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: brian (argos.co.uk)

my son loves it

 

This little camera fits in your pocket and is so easy to use. my son is 9 and has used it a lot since christmas. The only thing i would change is a plug in charger. It only comes with usb charger and that can be a pain if u out and want to charge it.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Neil (argos.co.uk)

What a great find

 

As someone who has a large camcorder, but never has it with him, I found this a brilliant buy. Carry it in your pocket, a quick draw, and shoot what you like. Grab those moments, no need to set up shots, just do it.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Beckie (argos.co.uk)

Great Present

 

Great wee camcorder. Incredibly easy to use and carry about. Easily charged with no need for extra wires. Only thing that someone may be disappointed by is the small screen but it does not affect the HD resolution on a larger screen.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jo (argos.co.uk)

5 star cam

 

Brilliant little cam, fits in your pocket and ready to use straight away, no messing about looking for cables to dowload to PC, 8gb Hard drive fits loads of video, great for holidays, battery life - haven't had to charge it again since I got it on Xmas...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: MOB (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic little camcorder

 

We purchased this for my dad at Xmas and he loves it! Really easy to use, really simple and straightforward. Fits onto your pocket. Then just plug it into computer and up pop your videos on screen. Excellent quality videos. Fantastic item and we're all...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: car (argos.co.uk)

best camera ever

 

i love this camera you can put it in your pocket or bag anywhere

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: janet (argos.co.uk)

second best purchase ever

 

The camcorder is so handy i can just slip it into my

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: sarah (argos.co.uk)

Great item really pleased with this

 

Brought this for my 11 yr old daughter, it's a great little camera easy to use. Good sound quality great picture, being used all the while easy to charge. A brillIant Purchase would highly reccommend it to anyone.

Jan 2012