JVC GZ-MS230

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 615 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, pris, billedkvalitet, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får JVC GZ-MS230 en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 615 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 615 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 98 af 615 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for JVC GZ-MS230

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of JVC GZ-MS230 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the usability.

usability

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: JVC Everio GZ-MS230 CamcorderJVC Everio GZ-MS230 Camcorder

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for JVC GZ-MS230

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 86 user reviews of JVC GZ-MS230 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the memory and image quality. The portability and price are also mentioned favorably, but there are some critical reviews about the battery and reliability. There are some mixed opinions about the durability.

usability, price, portability, image quality, memory

reliability, battery

81% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: JVC GZ-MS230 Camcorder (Blue)JVC GZ-MS230 Camcorder (Blue)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für JVC GZ-MS230

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für JVC GZ-MS230 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de.

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: ATC 3.7V Li-Ion Ersatzakku Kompatibler Ersatz für JVC BN-VG114,BN-VG114U,BN-VG114US JVC GZ-MS230 Series(GZ-MS230,GZ-MS230AU,GZ-MS230AUS,GZ-MS230BEU,GATC 3.7V Li-Ion Ersatzakku Kompatibler Ersatz für JVC BN-VG114,BN-VG114U,BN-VG114US JVC GZ-MS230 Series(GZ-MS230,GZ-MS230AU,GZ-MS230AUS,GZ-MS230BEU,G

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (test.de)

JVC Everio GZ-MS230

 

Der JVC Everio GZ-MS230 ist ein SD-Camcorder mit 8 GB Fest­speicher und Speicherkarte (ein Steck­platz). Klassische läng­liche Bauform (horizon­taler Camcorder). Billig. Liefert passable Videos (Note: 3,3). Braucht viel Licht.

Qualitäts­urteil: befriedigend (2,9) ; Video: befriedigend (3,3) ; Foto: befriedigend (2,7) ; Ton: befriedigend (2,8) ; Hand­habung: gut (2,0) ; Akku­lauf­zeit: befriedigend (2,9) ; Vielseitig­keit: ausreichend (3,6)

Brugeranmeldelse af: CAT (newegg.com)

We like it

 

Nice camcorder for the price. It's nice to finally get away from tapes and video capture cards.

Enough on-board storage for what we what to do with it. Small, easy to navigate and carry. Very easy to transfer to DVD

If there's a fade control on it, we have yet to find it

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: (pcrush.com)

Meets most needs for casual user

 

Compact and easy to carry, Easy to Use, Good Image Stabilization, Great Picture Quality, Great Zoom

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: frugal buyer (pcrush.com)

Meets most needs for casual user

 

Meets all of my needs and then some. Do comparison shopping before purchasing to get the best price.

Compact and easy to carry, Easy to Use, Good Image Stabilization, Great Picture Quality, Great Zoom

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: bernstein (viewpoints.com)

Light, compact camcorder ”

 

All in all, I'm pleased with this little JVC camcorder.  Then again, it was given to me as a gift, so what's not to like about that?  It's small, lightweight, and compact -- enough so that it easily fits in the same carrying bag as my digital camera,...

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: donz1984 (viewpoints.com)

jvc everio gz-ms230 cam is da bomb user friendly ”

 

if u have the money to spend then this is for you. you get what you pay for. nice compact model and its durable plus it is light weight for its size. high mega pixel with excellent picture and sound anyone can use this product with ease even if yu are...

Nov 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: babyk08 (viewpoints.com)

great JVC-Everio GZ-MS230 Camcorder ”

 

I bought this camcorder this summer because I had a couple of vacations and I thought it would be fun to be able to document them. I'm 21 and I've never had my own camcorder before. I originally wanted to get the waterproof Kodak, but I decided...

Okt 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: robert38 (viewpoints.com)

the jvc-everic gz-ms230 camcorder is light ”

 
Okt 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tweetylovable (viewpoints.com)

The JVC- Everio GZ-MS230 Camcorder is a great buy. ”

 

I think the camcorder is a very good producut. I would reccommend this product to anyone who is searching for an amazing camcorder. It is a small handy camcorder that doesnt take up a lot of space. I like the quality of the camera and also the texture...

Okt 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: masterady1986 (viewpoints.com)

good product ”

 

yes this is a good product can i'am have in the home

Okt 2010

Product Specifications

Audio

Lyd:Stereo

Billede opløsning

Digitale stillbilleder:Photo
Progressive scan for billeder:Nej
Samlet antal megapixels:0.8 megapixels
Stills opløsning:832x624, 640x480, 640x360 pixels

Display

LCD skærm:LCD
Skærm opløsning:123000 pixels
Skærmstørrelse:6.9 tommer

Lagring

Harddisk størrelse:8 GB
Indbygget hukommelse:Ja

Sensor

Sensor type:CCD
Sensorstørrelse:1/6 tommer

Størrelse

Mål (HxBxL):62x52x115 mm
Vægt:230 g
Vægt (lb):0.51 lb

Tilslutninger

Firewire in (IEEE 1394):Nej
Firewire out (IEEE 1394):Nej
HDMI Connection:Nej
USB:Ja

Video recording

High Definition optagelse:Nej
Optage format:Internal flash / SD / SDHC
Optagelsesfiler/Diskformater:MPEG-2

Zoom

Aperture (Wide-tele):F1.8-F4.3
Autofokus:Ja
Billedstabilisator:Digital
Digital Zoom:800 x
Focal length (35mm tilsvarende):38.0-1482.0 mm
Fokallængde (Wide-Tele):2.2-85.8 mm
Manuel fokus:Ja
Optisk zoom:39 x
White balance:Auto, Manual