DXG 202V

Vi har samlet og analyseret 31 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 63/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Feb 08, 2007. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 357621 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 73/100 = God. Senest opdateret: Maj 26, 2017.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 31 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 31 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 31 af 31 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for DXG 202V

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 24 user reviews of DXG 202V from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 2.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the size and battery. The image quality and portability are also mentioned favorably, whereas the reliability and durability get less positive reviews.

price, portability, image quality, battery, size

usability, zoom, durability, reliability

54% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: DC DXG-202V Tapeless Digital Video CameraDC DXG-202V Tapeless Digital Video Camera

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Buck (shopzilla.com)

Sweet little camera

 

Small, easy to use, accepts a SD card for increased storage

Color does not remain constant with outside use.

Jun 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: swadly (pricegrabber.com)

Great for the money

 

This was bargain priced for $41 at a deal of the day site.

Very small, not bad on batteries, good picture

Hard to view in dim situations

Aug 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: seo413 (pricegrabber.com)

Great little camera (camcorder) and good for the price

 

Although this camera is not good as much as general digital camera, I'm very satisfied because of cheap price.

compact, digital camera function, digital camcorder function, pc cam function, extra SD card slot

design (never seen this kind of funny design), slow response sutter speed, no actual (physical) zoom

Apr 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mikesjunk (pricegrabber.com)

Perfect for my 5 year old son.

 

I bought this for my 5 year old for Christmas - I couldn't help but give it a test run to verify how it worked.

Easy to use, very few buttons or options.

For the $50 that it cost me, I can't think of a thing, it's perfect. For those of you that want something nice, save your pennies and get something a bit more expensive.

Nov 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: smallstone (pricegrabber.com)

Good buy...But treat it well!!

 

I bought this camera when I went to Japan so that I wouldn't have to deal with film and got it on sale for $60.

Good pictures

video quality is low, as well as the sound...requires lots of lighting for decent video

Apr 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: DeLaRosaLawnCare (pricegrabber.com)

DXG 202V

 

As a contractor, I love this camera.

The price the features the simplicity to operate.

Poor travel case. Recomend Up-Grading to a better travel case.

Feb 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: DDHart (pricegrabber.com)

DXG 202V Digital Camera

 
Okt 2004