DXG DXG-581V

DXG DXG-581V
alaScore 79

15 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, zoom, bærbar, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får DXG DXG-581V en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 15 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 13 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for DXG DXG-581V

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of DXG DXG-581V from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the battery and durability. The price and portability also get good views.

usability, portability, price, durability, battery

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jack_Attack (cameraworld.com)

Hooray!

 

It's very light. It's cool to look at, and it will dazzle your friends as they.

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Great Picture Quality ; Great Sound ; Great Zoom ; High res ; Large Clear LCD ; LONG battery life ; Looks cool

Complicated To Operate

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Larry From Palm Beach (cameraworld.com)

Fabulous HD Camcorder

 

Simply a fabuolus Camcorder with HD specs at a very low price. Ritz Camera beats the competition.

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Good in Low Light ; Great Picture Quality ; Great Sound ; Great Zoom ; Large Clear LCD ; Zoom range/performance

Sep 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: JaleneM (fingerhut.com)

Bad Quality

 

I didn't like this camera because of the quality, both the still pictures and video were both really blurry, I have returned the camcorder.

Aug 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: pastormcd (fingerhut.com)

camcorder

 

GREAT CAMCORDER! Easy to use and a convenient size. We love it.

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Medic112 (fingerhut.com)

Great purchase

 

I have used this several times at the 720p 60fps setting, and it give a great HD picture. It also takes good pictures, but I think the camcorder function is the best way to use it. I would definitely recommend having a high speed high capacity SD card....

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Craig (cameraworld.com)

Awesome!

 

This camera is by-far, the best camera for the money and certainly the best camera I've ever used.

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Good in Low Light ; Great Picture Quality ; Great Sound ; Great Zoom ; Large Clear LCD ; Zoom range/performance

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Wehokid (fingerhut.com)

Basic Camcorder

 

I received the camcorder after 2 weeks of ordering and it only toke me 2 days to return it back to where it came from, it was NOT what i expected mainly due to the quality and zoom features, the quality shines its best outdoors where you can see a...

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Video geek (cameraworld.com)

Incredible Camcorder

 

Incredibly good video. 60 FPS at 1080i is sharp.

Dual stream recording ; Easy to Use ; Good battery life ; Good Image Stabilization ; Good in Low Light ; Great Picture Quality ; Great Sound ; Great Zoom ; Large Clear LCD ; Touch screen ; Zoom range/performance

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Supermac18 (cameraworld.com)

Great For beginning film makers

 

This is great for youtuber's just check out the quality [...]/supermac18

Easy to Use ; Good Image Stabilization ; Great Picture Quality ; Great Zoom ; Large Clear LCD ; Zoom range/performance

Poor In Low Light ; Poor Sound

Maj 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: smupodmaster01 (fingerhut.com)

Like

 

Great camera. Easy for a teenager to use along adults with no electronics sense. Others report this to be a sluggish camera but I have not seen that. Can say that a High Speed memory card is recommended if using in the HD 720 or 1080p modes.

Apr 2010
1
2