Vivitar DVR 865HD

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men zoomen værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, kvalitet, design, størrelse

batteri, zoom

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Vivitar DVR 865HD en samlet alaScore™ på 71/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 17 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 16 af 17 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Vivitar DVR 865HD

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 6 user reviews of Vivitar DVR 865HD from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 2.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the portability. The size also gets good opinions. There are some mixed views about the usability, and there are some less positive views about the zoom and image quality.

size, portability

image quality, zoom

50% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Vivitar DVR-865HD - Camcorder - High Definition with digital voice recorder - widescreen - 8.1 Mpix - supported memory: SD - flash cardVivitar DVR-865HD - Camcorder - High Definition with digital voice recorder - widescreen - 8.1 Mpix - supported memory: SD - flash card

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: pam (radioshack.com)

Vivitar® DVR 865HD Flash Camcorder

 

I use it for taking pictures and video when needed. I love it, easy to use.

Comfortable to Operate, Great Picture Quality, Simple Controls, Versatile

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jim the jogger (radioshack.com)

this things amazing!

 

its very easy to use and has the best possible quality for this price

Comfortable to Operate, Durable, Great Features, Great Picture Quality, Great Sound, Simple Controls, Versatile

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jailbird (radioshack.com)

Not worth the time

 

This is a piece of junk. You cant read the function buttons,it does not operate the way it says on the down-loadable instructions and I could not get it to work period. Took it back to the store, the only person I would recommend this to is someone you...

Nothing good

Complicated To Operate, Inadequate Features, Uncomfortable

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Liza (radioshack.com)

Pretty good

 

This was purchased as a gift for my 9 year old daughter. She wanted something she could play with and make videos. For the most part it's a good camera, but the picture quality isn't the best, especially for still photos and zoomed in videos. It is...

Comfortable to Operate, Durable, Great Sound, Simple Controls

Low-Quality Recordings

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: jay (radioshack.com)

Poor HD & Camera Quality

 

Poor HD & Camera Quality

Versatile

Low-Quality Recordings, Uncomfortable

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gary (radioshack.com)

Now I know why it's on sale!

 

How disappointing. I got this home and did a test video to find that the picture quality was grainy and the sound was not that good. I'm hoping that I can take this back and get something else. Now I know why it's on sale!

Low Price

Low-Quality Recordings

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Camera Gal (radioshack.com)

Let's just put it this way.....

 

LET'S JUST PUT IT THIS WAY.....I'M SO GLAD I GOT MY MONEY BACK !!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE USELESS PRODUCT!

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jus (radioshack.com)

Better Resolution On Cell Phone Vids

 

A Very very poor camcorder. Low Light Recording is non-existent. You are better off recording with a camera phone.

Sleek Design

Complicated To Operate, Low-Quality Recordings, Not true hd, Poor Sound, Terrible Zoom

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: happywithvivitar (radioshack.com)

Good for the money!

 

The camera is great for everyday use. Its not professional quality but if you want something inexpensive to record those everyday moments with your kids this camera is great!

Comfortable to Operate, Durable, Great Features, Great Sound, Simple Controls, Versatile

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Needs a New Camcorder (radioshack.com)

Terrible Camcorder!!!

 

This was the worst camcorder I have ever seen. I can't believe Radio Shack even sells this thing and especially at the price they do. It looks, feels, and performs like a child's toy. It is definitely not HD and it records the noise the buttons make...

Complicated To Operate, Flimsy Construction, Inadequate Features, Low-Quality Recordings, Poor Battery Life, Poor Sound, Uncomfortable

Dec 2009
1
2