Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 25 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til zoomen.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, pris, kvalitet, design

batteri, zoom

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder en samlet alaScore™ på 69/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 25 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 25 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 14 af 25 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 4 user reviews of Digital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 2.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the design.

design

50% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Digital Concepts Digital Video CamcorderDigital Concepts Digital Video Camcorder

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: makenzi the photographer (cameraworld.com)

GOOD CAMERA

 

most useful for the most memoriable moments

"Simple Controls","Great Features","Great Picture Quality","Attractive","Comfortable to Operate","Durable","Great Sound","Versatile"

Sep 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joe the Young (cameraworld.com)

Looks like a good camera!

 

I am going to europe in 8th grade and is looking for a camera. I only hoped far one with film or a digital, but one wit a laarg memory card with video will be amazing! I'll enjoy my vacation to rome and pompei, and if i can raise enough money, get this...

Aug 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: dude161616 (cameraworld.com)

That's cool

 

this is AWESOME!

Aug 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nidia (cameraworld.com)

Inexpensive but not very good

 

It was a waste of money. It doesn't take good pictures. There are extremely dark even after you use the flash. The video capability is a little bit better but I would pass on this product.

"Inadequate Features","Low-Quality Recordings"

Aug 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: Josh (cameraworld.com)

i would recomend this for alot of people

 

I use it alot. The pictures are not bulery. The sound could be better.

"Simple Controls"

"Poor Sound"

Jul 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: tanman1213 (cameraworld.com)

awsome

 

really should get it

"Great Picture Quality","Versatile","Great Features","Great Sound","Comfortable to Operate","Simple Controls"

Jul 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: DanDaMan (cameraworld.com)

Perfect for the easy stuff

 

I love it for the price!!! If you are a casual user or beginner, it is worth it!

"Durable","Good software","Simple Controls","Comfortable to Operate","Great for beginners","Versatile"

"Poor Battery Life"

Jul 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: Camera LOL (cameraworld.com)

Pretty easy camera.

 

I bought this for [$], and it is pretty cheap. Low quality sound, and bad quality recording. Also, I know a trick with it. When you're recording have your mouth about a millimeter away from the Mic hole and talk into it. It may hurt your ears.

"Comfortable to Operate","Simple Controls","Great Features"

"Poor Battery Life","Low-Quality Recordings","Poor Sound"

Jun 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: wmcot (epinions.com)

Avoid it - Save your money

 

The Sakar Flash media camcorder was obviously designed for kids. The camcorder feels like a toy and the quality of video and still photos are very poor. The lens is a fixed, plastic lens with no optical zoom available, just a poor digital zoom. I've ...

It's cheap on close-out

Pretty much owning one is the biggest con. It sucks!

Maj 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: wmcot (shopping.com)

Avoid it - Save your money

 

The Sakar Flash media camcorder was obviously designed for kids. The camcorder feels like a toy and the quality of video and still photos are very poor.

It's cheap on close-out

Pretty much owning one is the biggest con. It sucks

Maj 2008