Cobra 12MP HD Camcorder

Cobra 12MP HD Camcorder
alaScore 64

14 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også størrelsen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til billedkvaliteten.

størrelse, bærbar

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Cobra 12MP HD Camcorder en samlet alaScore™ på 64/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: wsmith (fingerhut.com)

almost satisfied

 

this product was difficult to operate but with time you will begin to understand how to operate and then i began to fall in love with it. I still haven't found out how long actual battery time lasts but willing to make adjustment because of other...

Jul 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: RICHIE2010 (fingerhut.com)

Cobra 12MP HD Camcorder

 

Not recommendable. You will be wasting $150. Very poor picture qualities, blury video filming. less than 30 minutes battery usage. I'm returning this Camcorder. Get a flip camcorder made by cisco.

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: dune (fingerhut.com)

GARBAGE

 

Open your wallet, burn $150 and in the ashes you willl still have something worth more than this "HD" camcorder.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: Unexpected (fingerhut.com)

Complex camera

 

the directions to operate this camera is more complex then what is described in the magazine.... very difficult to maneuver.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: rizba (fingerhut.com)

Good camera

 

A little difficult to understand the instructions, but takes decent video and stills.

Jan 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: queenktb (fingerhut.com)

Waste of Time and Money

 

Don't like this camera at all. Can't tell what it is doing. Instructions are not helpful at all. And picture quailty is very poor when I can get it to take one. Hope I can return it.

Dec 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: nanabanana (fingerhut.com)

Cobra 12MP HD Camcorder

 

Size is the only good thing!!

Okt 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (fingerhut.com)

Too confusing

 

this product was very confusing to operate and instructions were terrible. No customer service support to call for help. Would not recommend. I returned for credit.

Sep 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: WVmom (fingerhut.com)

Did not like it

 

Confusing directions on how to use. I honestly don't believe it was 12 megapixels for the photos. The lighting had to be perfect for both the camcorder and camera function. If not, it had a yellow tint to it or pictures were far to dark. If not...

Sep 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: paula8558 (fingerhut.com)

Junk

 

I wish I could have read the reviews before I bought this thing.

Sep 2009
1
2