Canon XA30

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 24 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også zoomen imponerer, men søgeren værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, kvalitet, zoom, størrelse

pris, søger

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Canon XA30 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Canon Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 24 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 24 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 22 af 24 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Canon XA30

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 12 user reviews of Canon XA30 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Views about the size and zoom are generally positive. The durability and portability also get good comments. Comments are divided on the image quality. There are some critical comments about the viewfinder and price.

usability, portability, durability, zoom, size

price, viewfinder

92% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Canon XA30 Professional CamcorderCanon XA30 Professional Camcorder

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mistaketz (bhphotovideo.com)

Small but packs an HD punch!

 

Small camcorder, but efficient. Does the job for interviews, run-and-gun, web and other lower budget productions. Manual controls are simple but effective. XLR inputs are a blessing.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kathy (bhphotovideo.com)

Quality Camera

 

Camera is easy to use & produces a quality professional video! Tested several video cameras & this one is by far the best!

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dan the man (bhphotovideo.com)

I'm liking it

 

I've been playing with video on the 5DMKIII. The quality is fantastic for static shots but focusing, hand held, run and gun it's no good. I didn't want to have to bother with a rig. Ideally I can shoot stills with the 5DIII and video on something more...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Raulín (bhphotovideo.com)

Canon nunca defrauda...

 

Tremenda cámara, fácil de manejar, cómoda y liviana.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Attainabletech (bhphotovideo.com)

I bought this to give me a better video and audio quality

 

I bought this as i needed a camcorder that would give me the flexibility and better quality for my Youtube videos, the video output on this camera is quite impressive, the XLR inputs are a breath of fresh air that way I can get my audio and video all...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joe at 4theriders (bhphotovideo.com)

Came From DSLR

 

I read at least 500 reviews on the XA10 and 20 before deciding to drop 2 grand on the XA30. I shoot photos and videos for a living. I've been shooting all my video stuff on Canon DSLRs thus far, and haven't gotten into the camcorder stuff at all...but...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jan (kieskeurig.nl)

Veelzijdig met onnodige tekortkomingen.

 

SWsgZ2VicnVpayBkZSBjYW1lcmEgdm9vcm5hbWVsaWprIHZvb3IgbmF0dXVyZmlsbXMgZGFhcm9tIGlzIGhldCBncm90ZSBvcHRpc2NoIHpvb21iZXJlaWsgZWVuIHByZS4gRGUgYmVlbGQgZW4gZGUgZ2VsdWlkc2t3YWxpdGVpdCBpcyBnb2VkIG1ldCBleHRlcm5lIG1pYzogZGUgaW5nZWJvdXdkZSBtaWMgZ2VicnVpayBpayBub29pdC4gRGUgdm9vcnppZW5pbmcgdm9vciBleHRlcm5lIHByb2YuIG1pY3JvZm9vbnMgd2FzIHZvb3IgbWlqLi4u

R3Jvb3Qgem9vbWJlcmVpayA7IENvbXBhY3QgZW4gdmVlbHppamRpZyA7IGFhbnNsdWl0aW5nIGV4dGVybmUgbWljcm9mb29ucyA7IEdvZWRlIGJlZWxkL2dlbHVpZHNrd2FsbGl0ZWl0Lg==

QWNjdWR1dXIgOyBHZWVuIHBhcGllcmVuIE5lZGVybGFuZHN0YWxpZ2UgaGFuZGxlaWRpbmcgOyBBZnN0YW5kc2JlZGluZ2luZyBmdW5jdGlvbmVlcmQgYnVpdGVuIHNsZWNodC4gOyBEZSBzbmVsbGUgem9vbWZ1bmN0aWUgdmVyb29yemFha3QgbW90b3JnZWx1aWQu

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (kieskeurig.nl)

Canon XA 30

 

SWsgZ2VicnVpayBkZXplIGNhbWVyYSBudSBlZW4gcGFhciB3ZWtlbiwgbWV0IHZlZWwgcGxlemllci4gZGUgbW9nZWxpamtoZWRlbiBkaWUgZGV6ZSBjYW1lcmEgaGVlZnQgemlqbiBvbmdla2VuZC4gWmVsZnMgbG9wZW5kICggd2VsIHJ1c3RpZyApIGZpbG1lbiBsdWt0IG1ldCBkZXplIGNhbWVyYSB6b25kZXIgYWwgdGUgdmVlbCBoaW5kZXJsaWprZSBiZWVsZCBzY2hvbW1lbGluZ2VuIG9vayBoZXQgZmlsbWVuIGJpaiBtaW5kZXIgbGljaHQuLi4=

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (kieskeurig.nl)

Klein maar een groot werkpaard

 

SWsgZ2VicnVpayBkZXplIGNhbWVyYSBudSBlZW4gcGFhciB3ZWtlbiwgbWV0IHZlZWwgcGxlemllci4gZGUgbW9nZWxpamtoZWRlbiBkaWUgZGV6ZSBjYW1lcmEgaGVlZnQgemlqbiBvbmdla2VuZC4gWmVsZnMgbG9wZW5kICggd2VsIHJ1c3RpZyApIGZpbG1lbiBsdWt0IG1ldCBkZXplIGNhbWVyYSB6b25kZXIgYWwgdGUgdmVlbCBoaW5kZXJsaWprZSBiZWVsZCBzY2hvbW1lbGluZ2VuIG9vayBoZXQgZmlsbWVuIGJpaiBtaW5kZXIgbGljaHQuLi4=

Y29tcGFjdCA7IGdyb290IHdlcmtwYWFyZCA7IHZlZWwgbW9nZWxpamtoZWRlbg==

aW50ZXJuZSBtaWMgdm9sZG9lbmRl

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: peterw (kieskeurig.nl)

Canon XA 30

 

aGV0IGlzIGVlbiB6ZWVyIGhhbmR6YW1lIGNhbWVyYSAsIGhlZWwgdmVlbCBvcHRpZXMsIGdld2VsZGlnIGJlZWxkLCBtZXQgWExSIGFhbnNsdWl0aW5nZW4uIElrIG1hYWsgdmFuIGFsbGVybGVpIGFjdGl2aXRlaXRlbiBvcG5hbWVuLCB6ZWVyIGRpdmVycywgZW4gbWV0IGRlemUgY2FtZXJhIGhvZWYgaWsgbmlldCB0ZSB3aXNzZWxlbi4=

Dec 2016
1
2