Canon VIXIA HF R60 HD

Canon VIXIA HF R60 HD
alaScore 89

109 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 109 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide zoomen.

brugervenlighed, bærbar, pris, billedkvalitet, zoom

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Canon VIXIA HF R60 HD en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Se alle Canon Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 109 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 109 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 31 af 109 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Canon VIXIA HF R60 HD

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 21 user reviews of Canon VIXIA HF R60 HD from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the price and battery. The zoom and image quality also get good reviews. There are some less positive reviews about the size and reliability.

portability, image quality, zoom, battery, price

usability, reliability, size

95% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Canon VIXIA HF R60Canon VIXIA HF R60

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jnja (bestbuy.com)

Good camera

 

Very easy too use, has a great zoom. Can barely see the net our son plays ball behind. So awesome.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mama (bestbuy.com)

Great!

 

This video camera is perfect for my needs. It's basic enough that even a tech-challenged person like myself can use it. I love it!

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Noy2005 (bestbuy.com)

Great Camera

 

This camera is perfect for its size. It's image quality is great.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris76 (bestbuy.com)

Fair camera for the money

 

I have had a Canon FS100 for several years and it is a great camera. I upgraded to the HFR60 because I wanted to be able to record in HD. The HD is great but I miss the internal battery and automatic lens cover. The new camera also handles low light...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fmav (bestbuy.com)

Great camera for the price

 

Takes clear video , compact and great for the kids plays, concerts ect.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: junior (bestbuy.com)

Very easy to operate.

 

4 a birthday gift and was greatly surprised. Used it right away.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: EJFReview (bestbuy.com)

Great camera and easy to use

 

Camera is simple to use. Picture is great and image stabilization is effective. Screen menus are simple to understand.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: vern2005 (bestbuy.com)

Camera features are user friendly.

 

The camera was easy to set up and it is easy to use. We have used it to video several events. We have also used the features to play back the videos on the camera as well as on our TV both were easy to do as well.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Auntmuffie (bestbuy.com)

Great choice

 

My sister loves her new camera. She uses it alot!!

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: SaraL (bestbuy.com)

Great camera for the price

 

The camera is great for the price I paid for it. It is constantly trying to stay focused on the faces that are being recorded. It's nice for a beginner that it stays focused on the faces instead of having to do it myself.

Jan 2016