Alba Pocket Digital Camcorder - Red

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 27 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men hukommelsen værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, størrelse, design

billedkvalitet, hukommelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Alba Pocket Digital Camcorder - Red en samlet alaScore™ på 79/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 27 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 27 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 27 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Teresa (argos.co.uk)

Ideal for a child

 

My 9 year old daughter purchased this from her birthday money, for the sale price. It is easy to use and the pictures are of a fair quality. I would say it is ideal for children as their first camcorder.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Katerina (argos.co.uk)

great item

 

especially good for kids as very easy to work and pretty good quality to, buy a battery charger would be good also

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bob (argos.co.uk)

Good Value

 

Brought as a present for my 6yr old daughter.She was delighted with it and had no trouble operating it.Highly recommended.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Catriona (argos.co.uk)

Excellent Product

 

Perfect for 8 years and above, my little one has lots of fun recording/taking pictures, keeping her amused for ages. It does need memory card for longer recording which can be picked up fairly cheaply.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: gail (argos.co.uk)

Bought when it was on offer.

 

Nice compact and easy to use, bought as a gift for my 11year old daughter, nice starter movie camera. No flash or light so it needs to be used in GOOD light. Low price so you get what you pay for.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: mel_y (argos.co.uk)

Amazing Camcorder

 

This camcorder is absolutley brilliant, perfect size to carry around and great picture/sound quality. Looks very stylish and is great for use on holiday and at family events. Only criticism is that because some buttons have multiple uses in different...

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: FR (argos.co.uk)

Pocket Camcorder

 

The Alba Digital camcorder is probably best relegated to the realm of a child's present. The zoom is digital and therefore quality deteriorates almost immediately. The only advantage in this item over a reasonably good digital camera is the flip round...

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Linda (argos.co.uk)

Very good purchase

 

This was not bought as a main present for my 9 year old Grand-daughter but has been well used since Christmas. It is easy to use and light and so compact. When she gets fed up with it I shall certainly borrow it.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Greeny (argos.co.uk)

Good product

 

I got this for my 6 year old daughter - she loves it as it is red and she can record and take pictures. Had to buy a memory card for it as on Christmas day only with 30 seconds recording it ran out of memory.

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: loolabelle (argos.co.uk)

Great purchase

 

Bought this for my 7 year old daughter for christmas and she absolutely loves it !! Very easy to use , perfect for kids .

Jan 2011