Alba D31H

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 40 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, bærbar, batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Alba D31H en samlet alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 40 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 40 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 40 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: chris (argos.co.uk)

brilliant

 

paid same price as a camera i previously purchased from argos but got bettervalue for money. only thing i dont like is you cant zoom when recording video.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: eljais (argos.co.uk)

Great!

 

Product easy to use, very handy due to size, slips into your pocket or handbag. Great price!

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: debs (argos.co.uk)

the best thing i bought easy to use brilliant

 

easy to use would recommend to a friend

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nadz (argos.co.uk)

Better than cheaper companys such as vivitar

 

This Camcorder is very light and wonderful to hold.the video quality is satisfactory and provides 720 hd quality. however the picture quality is not as good and I would only recommend this if you use this purely for the purpose of cam cording

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sarah (argos.co.uk)

Such fun

 

I bought this for my nine year little girl who loves to take photos and make videos. This is a fantastic product for her. The photo quality is much better than than the Vivitar digital camera that she has, and although the sound isn't great on the...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jazhol19 (argos.co.uk)

Great Purchase

 

Good little entry level camcorder. My daughter was thrilled with it for Christmas. Easy to use and small enough to put in a pocket. Great purchase.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: jono (argos.co.uk)

Fab pocket camera good quality

 

Great quality item. HD and good sound. easy to used and easy to use menu. Great for indoor and out door use. lush color and modern features. good quality light on front. 100% fab

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: JAGS (argos.co.uk)

Good priced camcorder

 

Bought this as a present, very compact and easy to use. Had to buy a separate memory card, overall, a good buy for a child's first camcorder.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jordan (argos.co.uk)

Well ok for money but..

 

Well I found this product very good apart from the fact it devolped a problem with the screen in the first 2 weeks it made a weird noise as you opened it and took it back and got another one but if it did this again would want my money back.. Would pay...

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anonymous (argos.co.uk)

Alba D31H HD Mini Digital Camcorder -

 

Very pleased with product nice size easy to use a good buy at this price

Okt 2011