Aiptek Pocket DV 5900

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 221 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også størrelsen imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til hukommelsen.

pris, brugervenlighed, størrelse, bærbar, design

kvalitet, pålidelighed, zoom, hukommelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Aiptek Pocket DV 5900 en samlet alaScore™ på 74/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 221 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 221 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 200 af 221 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Aiptek Pocket DV 5900

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 190 user reviews of Aiptek Pocket DV 5900 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Comments about the design and size are overall positive. The portability and usability also get good feedback. The zoom and memory get negative reviews, and opinions are divided on the image quality.

price, usability, portability, size, design

durability, reliability, memory, zoom

86% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Aiptek DV5900 5 Megapixel Pocket Digital CamcorderAiptek DV5900 5 Megapixel Pocket Digital Camcorder

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ricardo L (reviewstream.com)

Aiptek DV5900 Camcorder

 

I bought this camera in 2005 as my first small digital camcorder. It was $90 at the time (now it's only $29.99). I just needed something to record video that I could fit in my pocket. This one certainly did fit in my pocket; in fact it's smaller than...

Overall this is a perfect basic camcorder. Again, you can get it refurbished straight from Aiptek with a guarantee for just $30. For that price you simply can’t beat it. It’s great for a young kid who wants to get into video recording and doesn’t need...

Jun 2010

Brugeranmeldelse af: mike n ike "mike n ike" (target.com)

This is a very poor camera!

 

This camera is a disapointment i got it for my birthday... opened it up popped brand new batteries in it and BAM! 5 minutes later the batteries were dead and i was only taking video! It is a battery juicer! The picture quality is bad, videos are fuzzy,...

Nov 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: CrazyNinja!! (target.com)

AWESHUM CAMCORDER!!!!!!!

 

i got this for a birthday present and i love it!!!!! the pictures come out clear, the videos are awesome, it's an mp3 player, voice recorder and i can hook it up to the tv to show everyone my videos! this is the best camcorder EVER!!!! i had to get a...

Maj 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: Smart shopper "Maysun V" (target.com)

I have a question I NEED answered in order ot buy this produ

 

Does this camcorder drain a lot of battery power? And can it be used as a web cam?

Apr 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: A. West "a youtuber" (target.com)

video quality and youtube....

 

gonna get one this weekend,just wanted to know has anyone uploaded any vids to youtube with this little baby and was it easy to do?calling all youtubers please!!!!

Mar 2009

Brugeranmeldelse af: recorder queen! (target.com)

help!

 

i was woundering if it is worth the money i need a camcorder and wondering is this the one? 30 minutes is alot of time for me but i was wondering does it take a memory card? if so that would be way better!

Dec 2008

Brugeranmeldelse af: seeulater (pricegrabber.com)

We love this camera

 

we had ours for over 2 years. e dropped it a few times and still works. the last time we dropped it we lost the liens cap. but still works for up close pics and video. So we looking to buy another one. We may got 2 this time they are harder to find now..

takes very good pics, and video. a graet pice. love playing the pics and video bavk on my tv

none

Nov 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: Happy Mommy (target.com)

Disappointment!!!!!!

 

It does everything it states it does but very poorly. My daughters birthday and halloween pictures came out so blurry and dark. I would not recommend this product to anyone!

Nov 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: jp84 (pricegrabber.com)

Aiptek DV5900 Digital Camcorder

 

The camera is quite good for a beginner who wants to experiment with a digital camera. I am quite satisfied with that. I am attaching a photo taken through that also for your satisfaction..

A good camera for taking outdoor shots. Satisfactory video shooting. A lot of loaded features like mp3 player, TV playback, PC connectivity and a good editting suite (software)

Close ups not so good, poor performance in dull light

Jun 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: The "Camera Guy" (target.com)

HELP!!

 

What type of batteries does this take? Should I buy this or the "Pure Digital PSV-351 30-min point & shoot Camcorder? Please help!!

Maj 2007

Product Specifications

AIPTEK has been at the leading edge of the advanced information products market since its establishment. AIPTEK's R&D engineering team has the needed creativity and experience in key technologies to completely re-integrate communications, imaging and Internet technologies to create a ceaseless stream of high-quality, market-driven products. PRODUCT FEATURES: 5-in-1 multi function: Digital Still Camera, Digital Camcorder, MP3 player, Voice Recorder, PC Camera; Up to 5 Mega-pixels Camera; 1.5" TFT LCD Display; High-compression MPEG-4 video format; Support TV-out function for sharing with friends.

Digitalkamera

Underst:MultiMediaCard / SD Memory Card
Understøttet af flashhukommelse:MultiMediaCard / SD Memory Card

Diskettedrev for lagring

Type:Ingen

Display (Projektor)

Diagonal st:1.5tomme / 3.8cm
Diagonal størrelse:1.5tomme
Diagonal størrelse (metrisk):3.8cm
Teknologi:TFT aktiv matriks
Type:LCD display

Flashhukommelse

Lagerkapacitet:13MB
Model:Integreret

Kamerablitz

Type:Indbygget blitz

Lydindgang

Type:Mikrofon

Mål og vægt

Bredde:3.3cm
Dybde:6.7cm
Højde:9.8cm

NONE_GROUP

M:3.3cm / 6.7cm / 9.8cm
S:Ingen

Objektivsystem

Type:Objektiv

Optisk sensor

Interpoleret opl:5Megapixel
Interpoleret opløsning:5Megapixel
Optisk sensortype:CMOS
Sensor opl:3Megapixel
Sensor opløsning:3Megapixel

Overskrift

Antal pakker:1
Fabrikant:AIPTEK
Model:5900
Produktlinje:Aiptek Pocket DV

Søger

Søgertype:Ingen

Videoindgang

Digital videoformat:ASF / MPEG-4
Digital zoom:4
Format for stillbilleder:JPEG
Optagelsesmodi:Billedramme i filmmodus
Specialeffekter:Klassisk film / Sort/hvid
Type:Digitalkamera