Aiptek Pocket DV 5100

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 40 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til zoomen.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, design, størrelse

kvalitet, billedkvalitet, zoom, batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Aiptek Pocket DV 5100 en samlet alaScore™ på 73/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 40 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 40 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 30 af 40 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Aiptek Pocket DV 5100

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 20 user reviews of Aiptek Pocket DV 5100 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Opinions about the reliability and size are generally positive. The portability and usability also get good comments. Many are critical about the durability.

price, usability, portability, size, reliability

durability

75% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Aiptek DV5100M 5 MP Pocket Digital CamcorderAiptek DV5100M 5 MP Pocket Digital Camcorder

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: 杨士范 (enet.com.cn)

家用影音旗舰!惠普DV5100详细评鉴

 

文章摘要】惠普DV5100系列是一款性能十分强劲的影音机型,由于它拥有15.4寸的体积,所以十分适合作为家庭影音机型,并用来替代台式机。今天我们测试的是dv5100系列中的中端机型——dv5104,dv5100系列的其他机型的配置只是在处理器方面的不同,大家可以根据dv5104的测试结果作为参考。

Nov 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: blairelizabeth (epinions.com)

Easy to use, inexpensive camcorder

 

Inexpensive, compact, light weight

Poor video quality in low lighting, choppy zoom, unclear images in distance

Mar 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: blairelizabeth (shopping.com)

Easy to use, inexpensive camcorder

 

I bought this product to take video's of my son. It was inexpensive, so that appealed to me most of all.

Inexpensive, compact, light weight

Poor video quality in low lighting, choppy zoom, unclear images in distance

Mar 2007

Brugeranmeldelse af: adam_g (epinions.com)

Good for the money.

 

small and affordable

no flash

Nov 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: notverysmart (epinions.com)

Good for its price, not for serious videography

 

Cheap, relatively durable, pocket-sized, okay still image quality

Poor sound quality, medium video quality, lighting problems, low memory without SD card purchase

Aug 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: jcwillia (epinions.com)

great device in a small package

 

Aiptek DV5100M Digital Camcorder Review The DV5100M is a very multifunctional camera packed into a very small package. The good : compact design, expandable CF slot (takes up to 512MB cards), included camera strap / small tripod / camera case with ...

see review

see review

Jan 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: jcwillia (epinions.com)

great device in a small package

 

see review

see review

Jan 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: jcwillia (shopping.com)

great device in a small package

 

Aiptek DV5100M Digital Camcorder Review

see review

see review

Jan 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: conwaybob (shopping.com)

I finally spent some bucks on a camera.

 

Blow the dust off your money clip and spend a wee bit on this gem; it's a little bit of $ well spent.

A "Git-R-Dun" Unit with plenty of features & without a lot of buttons to push

It may look expensive, but it's plastic, not metal inside that blister pack

Jan 2006

Brugeranmeldelse af: conwaybob (epinions.com)

I finally spent some bucks on a camera.

 

Blow the dust off your money clip and spend a wee bit on this gem; it's a little bit of $ well spent. I work with Digital Cameras, been around them for years. I never felt the need to spend my own cash on one since I've seen "state-of-the-art" Cameras ...

A "Git-R-Dun" Unit with plenty of features & without a lot of buttons to push

It may look expensive, but it's plastic, not metal inside that blister pack

Jan 2006
1
2