Samsung WW5000 Ecobubble WW70J5555FX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite

Samsung WW5000 Ecobubble WW70J5555FX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 4.9

63 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 63 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 63 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 64 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Samsung Washing Machine

 

"I would thoroughly recommend a Samsung ecobubble machine to anyone. It's so quiet, easy to use and has enough programmes to suit the most diverse wash you could imagine."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Love it!

 

"I have had this for a few weeks now. I can find no fault."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great buy

 

"Absolutely love it - especially the 15 min quick was although you do need to spin afterwards"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Washing machine

 

"Excellent product. We recomend to anyone, easy to use and looks good too. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very pleased with our Samsung washer

 

"Excellent machine. Very robust and spins quietly with very little vibration . Great choice of programs and wash quality is very good. Easy to use. Highly recommended."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Worth every penny. Cleans clothes thouroghly has plenty of options for programmes. The eco bubble is brilliant and gets the stains out. For whites I would recommend the eco cotton wash and add the heavy soiled option although it is 3hr wash it gets...

Eco bubble; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quality machine

 

"It looks cool, it's quiet, it feels well built and does the job very well. Recommended!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nothing to dislike

 

"We bought this washing machine after a friend recommended it and we are extremely happy with it. It performs well and has lots of different options for different wash cycles. Highly recommend!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product for the price

 

"Bought this after my last machines bearings went - sounds super quite. Great range of programmes for our needs. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Machine.

 

"Our old machine was not working very well so we purchased this one. We live in a 2 bedroom apartment and the kitchen,dining room and lounge are all open plan,I am a bit hard of hearing and have to wear 2 earing aids and with the old machine I had to...

Manual is very easy to use and understand; Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018