Indesit BWD71252W Washing Machine - White

Indesit BWD71252W Washing Machine - White
alaAverage 4.7

14 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Dancing machine

 

I've had this machine for 8 months now, so plenty of time for a review. The machine had jumped about on the spin cycle since I got it and at 1st I thought it was because it's on bouncy floor boards, so I sorted out the floor but it still dances about...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks very smart

 

Decided to get it as it is frost free which I am so pleased with. Looks good and does the job

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks very smart

 

Decided to get it as it is frost free which I am so pleased with. Looks good and does the job

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

load

 

this machine is brilliant for its price the choice of washes and spins you have is great the only down side is the noise when spinning its very load but still brilliant/

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Value

 

I bought a couple weeks ago and so happy with my choice. Well worth the value and style. With easy to understand programms

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this a few weeks ago absolutely love it. Very easy to install. Isn't very noisy and easy to use. Digital analog so you know how long its got left on the timer.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

best washer I have had in ages

 

I thought I would review this as I am so pleased with it the features on it are well beyond the price in my opinion this is the best washer I have had in a long time delivery was easy and on time its a good 7kg size, quick wash options time dial that...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant product

 

Bought due to old washing machine breaking easy to use excellent product

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Bought this for my sister has hers broke. Excellent super fast delivery would recommend

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice clean looking machine

 

I brought this a week ago .lots of different washes .30 min one good great spin very happy

Sep 2017
1
2