Indesit BWD 71252 W UK.R

Indesit BWD 71252 W UK.R
alaAverage 5

10 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nita (very.co.uk)

Great Value

 

I bought a couple weeks ago and so happy with my choice. Well worth the value and style. With easy to understand programms

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Naomi (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this a few weeks ago absolutely love it. Very easy to install. Isn't very noisy and easy to use. Digital analog so you know how long its got left on the timer.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: kaycee (very.co.uk)

best washer I have had in ages

 

I thought I would review this as I am so pleased with it the features on it are well beyond the price in my opinion this is the best washer I have had in a long time delivery was easy and on time its a good 7kg size, quick wash options time dial that...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mark (very.co.uk)

Brilliant product

 

Bought due to old washing machine breaking easy to use excellent product

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Colin (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Bought this for my sister has hers broke. Excellent super fast delivery would recommend

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Seal (very.co.uk)

Nice clean looking machine

 

I brought this a week ago .lots of different washes .30 min one good great spin very happy

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mandy (very.co.uk)

Washing machine

 

This machine has to be the best one I have ever had. Price was fantastic

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sarah (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Bought this for my daughter who is exceedingly happy with it, she has 2 children so the washer is always on, sleek quiet and washes brilliantly

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ody70 (very.co.uk)

Great washing machine

 

I'm very happy with this washing machine, always bought indesit and always lasted me. Great machine for price , very happy

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sue29 (very.co.uk)

Love my new machine

 

Recently purchased this washing machine and I can't fault it am very pleased and can't wait to use it everyday it has ease of use lovely big door and drum. Ordering and delivery was great .

Aug 2017