Hotpoint WMAOD944G 9Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite

Hotpoint WMAOD944G 9Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 5

9 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 9 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 9 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 9 af 9 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Elaine (ao.com)

Washing machine

 

"Great machine bought two and they are great. Quick wash and really quiet"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Claire (ao.com)

Great machine

 

"This is a great machine. It is easy to use, has great capacity and also very quiet. I would definitely recommend to others. Value for money 5*"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kelly (ao.com)

Excellent machine

 

"Highly recommend this machine, very quiet and stylish too."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Debbie (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Excellent product and very easy to use. Very quiet in use. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anita Brown (ao.com)

Fab..U..lous

 

"It does everything it states at a 5

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John Griffiths (ao.com)

Great machine

 

"It's a lovely washing machine you're able to use it with ease and you're able to get a great deal of clothes in it. It's been amazing to get doing washing again "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JT0310 (ao.com)

Hotpoint WMAOD944G

 

"First impressions on this very modern looking machine was how remarkably quiet it was during operation. At one point I thought it had a fault as it was almost silent during the first cleaning cycle wash - only the drum spinning convinced me otherwise!...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Christopher Duke (ao.com)

Really good machine

 

"It's very quiet and the display is intuitive and as a bloke I can use it without difficulty! "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JH2407 (ao.com)

Excellent Machine

 

"This machine has a fabulous array of settings and is very easy to use. It is a very modern looking machine and extremely quiet. It has a large capacity, I was surprised at how many towels I managed to fit into the drum yesterday. Highly Recommended. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Aug 2017