Hoover DXC E410W3

Hoover DXC E410W3
alaAverage 5

14 anmeldelser

Okt 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks good washing machine

 

Works well with our household

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quite and great featres

 

So happy u brought this easy to use afordable and the best machine i have ever had

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great washing machine

 

Well worth the price

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very easy to use!

 

Very quiet, easy to use, setting it up was easy, washes perfectly no problem at all! Would recommend!

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great washer

 

Great value for money. Love it.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Had my last Hoover washing machine for around 10years and decided to buy another. A capacity of 10kgs is great for a family of 6 and is super quiet even when on full spin.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant!

 

Fantastic! Worth every penny!

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Hoover 10kg machine

 

Bought this machine at a very reasonable price, it's quiet, has a good spin and washes well.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My washer is silent and wrings next to dry

 

Very silent (at times we have to really look if we had turn the washer on or if it's working) and very powerful (the spin speed can be controlled as it have 4 different speeds)....wrings next to dry (my coat was finished washing from 9pm lastnight and...

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

best washing machine, EVER!

 

Absolutely love, love, love this machine. It is so quiet I have to keep checking that it's working!! Performance is brilliant, along with the capacity. I can do all the washing in one cycle that would usually take my old machine 2. Settings, buttons on...

Mar 2017
1
2